vlc - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2458 entries)

en: 
    Do you want to download it?
zh_TW: 
    你要下載嘛?

en:      <, >        Next/Previous chapter
zh_TW:      <, >        下一個/前一個章節

en:      <space>     Pause/Play
zh_TW:      <space>     暫停/播放

en:      B           Show/Hide filebrowser
zh_TW:      B           顯示/隱藏檔案瀏覽器

en:      L           Show/Hide messages box
zh_TW:      L           顯示/隱藏訊息視窗

en:      P           Show/Hide playlist box
zh_TW:      P           顯示/隱藏播放清單視窗

en:      R           Toggle Repeat item
zh_TW:      R           切換重複項目

en:      S           Show/Hide statistics box
zh_TW:      S           顯示/隱藏統計視窗

en:      [, ]        Next/Previous title
zh_TW:      [, ]        下一個/上一個標題

en:      a           Volume Up
zh_TW:      a           提高音量

en:      c           Switch color on/off
zh_TW:      c          切換顏色開/觀

en:      f           Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW:      f           切換全螢幕

en:      h,H         Show/Hide help box
zh_TW:      h,H         顯示/隱藏說明視窗

en:      i           Show/Hide info box
zh_TW:      i           顯示/隱藏資訊視窗

en:      m           Show/Hide metadata box
zh_TW:      m           顯示/隱藏元資訊視窗

en:      q, Q, Esc   Quit
zh_TW:      q, Q, Esc   離開

en:      r           Toggle Random playing
zh_TW:      r           切換隨機播放

en:      s           Stop
zh_TW:      s           停止

en:      x           Show/Hide objects box
zh_TW:      x           顯示/隱藏物件視窗

en:      z           Volume Down
zh_TW:      z           降低音量

en:  (default disabled)
zh_TW:  (預設關閉)

en:  (default enabled)
zh_TW:  (預設開啟)

en:  Browse
zh_TW:  瀏覽

en:  Chapter  : %d/%d
zh_TW:  章節  : %d/%d

en:  Help
zh_TW:  說明

en:  Information
zh_TW:  資訊

en:  Logs
zh_TW:  記錄檔

en:  Position : %s/%s (%.2f%%)
zh_TW:  位置 : %s/%s (%.2f%%)

en:  Source   : %s
zh_TW:  來源   : %s

en:  Source: <no current item> %s
zh_TW:  來源: <no current item> %s

en:  State    : Opening/Connecting %s
zh_TW:  狀態    : 正開啟/連線中 %s

en:  State    : Paused %s
zh_TW:  狀態    : 已暫停 %s

en:  State    : Playing %s
zh_TW:  狀態    : 正播放 %s

en:  Title    : %d/%d
zh_TW:  標題    : %d/%d

en:  Volume   : %i%%
zh_TW:  音量   : %i%%

en:  days
zh_TW:  天

en: "%s" is no audio encoder.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是音訊編碼器。

en: "%s" is no video encoder.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是視訊編碼器。

en: %i items
zh_TW: %i 項目

en: %s
    Done %s (100.0%%)
zh_TW: %s
    完成 %s (100.0%%)

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s %.1f%% done
zh_TW: %s
    下載中... %s/%s %.1f%% 完成

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s - %.1f%% done
zh_TW: %s
    下載中... %s/%s - %.1f%% 完成

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: &Advanced Controls
zh_TW: 進階控制(&A)

en: &Advanced Open...
zh_TW: 進階開啟(&A)...

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比(&A)

en: &Audio
zh_TW: 音訊(&A)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Chapter
zh_TW: 章節(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Codec Details
zh_TW: 編解碼器細節(&C)

en: &Codec Information
zh_TW: 解碼器資訊(&C)

en: &Convert
zh_TW: 轉換(&C)

en: &Convert / Save
zh_TW: 轉換 / 儲存(&C)

en: &Crop
zh_TW: 裁切(&C)

en: &Deinterlace
zh_TW: 去交錯(&D)

en: &Disc
zh_TW: 光碟(&D)

en: &Effects and Filters
zh_TW: 效果和過濾器(&E)

en: &Enqueue
zh_TW: 加入佇列(&E)

en: &Extra Metadata
zh_TW: 額外的元資料(&E)

en: &Faster
zh_TW: 加快(&F)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: &Fullscreen Interface
zh_TW: 全螢幕介面(&F)

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Go
zh_TW: 好(&G)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Help...
zh_TW: 說明(&H)...

en: &Jump Forward
zh_TW: 向前跳轉(&J)

en: &Media
zh_TW: 媒體(&M)

en: &Messages
zh_TW: 訊息(&M)

en: &Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽(&N)

en: &Network
zh_TW: 網路(&N)

en: &Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)...

en: &Open Media
zh_TW: 開啟媒體(&O)

en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: &Playback
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: &Post processing
zh_TW: 後處理(&P)

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)

en: &Program
zh_TW: 程式(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: &Recent Media
zh_TW: 最近開啟的媒體(&R)

en: &Recheck version
zh_TW: 再次檢查版本(&R)

en: &Reset Preferences
zh_TW: 重設偏好設定(&R)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Save Metadata
zh_TW: 儲存元資料(&S)

en: &Save as...
zh_TW: 另存為(&S)...

en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S):

en: &Select
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)

en: &Services Discovery
zh_TW: 服務探索(&S)

en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: &Statistics
zh_TW: 統計(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Stream
zh_TW: 串流(&S)

en: &Streaming...
zh_TW: 串流(&S)...

en: &Subtitles Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Track Synchronization
zh_TW: 軌道同步

en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

en: &VLM Configuration
zh_TW: VLM組態(&V)

en: &Video
zh_TW: 視訊(&V)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Visualizations
zh_TW: 視覺效果(&V)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: ) is available.
zh_TW: ) 可用

en: ---  DVD Menu
zh_TW: --- DVD選單

en: ----- Title
zh_TW: ----- 標題

en: 1 item
zh_TW: 1個項目

en: 1:1 Original
zh_TW: 1:1 原始

en: 1:2 Half
zh_TW: 1:2 二分之一

en: 1:4 Quarter
zh_TW: 1:4 四分之一

en: 1:File
zh_TW: 1:檔案

en: 2 Front 2 Rear
zh_TW: 2前2後

en: 2:1 Double
zh_TW: 2:1 雙倍

en: 3 Front 2 Rear
zh_TW: 3前2後

en: A new version of VLC(
zh_TW: 一個新版本的VLC(

en: A->B Loop
zh_TW: A->B 循環

en: A/52 audio packetizer
zh_TW: A/52音訊封包器

en: A/52 parser
zh_TW: A/52解析器

en: AAC audio decoder (using libfaad2)
zh_TW: AAC音訊解碼器(使用libfaad2)

en: AAC extension
zh_TW: AAC延伸

en: ADPCM audio decoder
zh_TW: ADPCM音訊解碼器

en: AIFF demuxer
zh_TW: AIFF解多工器

en: ALSA Device Name
zh_TW: ALSA裝置名稱

en: ALSA audio output
zh_TW: ALSA音訊輸出

en: AM radio
zh_TW: AM廣播

[ctx: ASCII]
en: VLC media player
zh_TW: VLC媒體播放程式

en: ASCII-art video output
zh_TW: ASCII-art視訊輸出

en: ASF muxer
zh_TW: ASF多工器

en: ASF v1.0 demuxer
zh_TW: ASF v1.0解多工器

en: ASX playlist import
zh_TW: ASX播放清單匯入

en: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) audio decoder
zh_TW: ATSC A/52 (AC-3)音訊解碼器

en: AU demuxer
zh_TW: AU解多工器

en: AVI Index
zh_TW: AVI索引

en: AVI demuxer
zh_TW: AVI解多工器

en: AVI muxer
zh_TW: AVI多工器

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About VLC media player
zh_TW: 關於VLC媒體播放程式

en: About the video filters
zh_TW: 關於視訊濾波器

en: Above the Video
zh_TW: 在視訊之上

en: Access module
zh_TW: 存取模組

en: Access modules
zh_TW: 存取模組

en: Access output
zh_TW: 存取輸出

en: Access output module
zh_TW: 存取輸出模組

en: Account that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 用來連接的帳號。

en: Acid
zh_TW: 迷幻音樂

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Activate update notifier
zh_TW: 啟動更新提示

en: Active TCP connection
zh_TW: 啟動TCP連接

en: Active windows
zh_TW: 啟用視窗

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add Directory...
zh_TW: 增加目錄...

en: Add File...
zh_TW: 增加檔案...

en: Add Folder to Playlist
zh_TW: 增加資料夾至播放清單

en: Add Folder...
zh_TW: 增加資料夾...

en: Add Input
zh_TW: 增加輸入

en: Add Interface
zh_TW: 增加介面

en: Add WAVE header
zh_TW: 增加WAVE標頭

en: Add a subtitles file
zh_TW: 增加字幕檔

en: Add text
zh_TW: 增加文字

en: Add to Media Library
zh_TW: 增加到媒體庫

en: Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 增加至播放清單

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Additional streaming options
zh_TW: 附加的串流選項

en: Additional transcode options
zh_TW: 附加的轉碼選項

en: Address
zh_TW: 位置

en: Address of the CDDB server to use.
zh_TW: 欲使用的CDDB伺服器位址。

en: Adjust Image
zh_TW: 調整影像

en: Adjust VLC priority
zh_TW: 調整VLC優先權

en: Adjustments and Effects
zh_TW: 調整和效果

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Buttons
zh_TW: 進階按鈕

en: Advanced Open File...
zh_TW: 進階開啟檔案...

en: Advanced Open...
zh_TW: 進階開啟...

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Advanced Widget toolbar:
zh_TW: 進階部件工具列:

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Advanced options...
zh_TW: 進階選項...

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced settings. Use with care...
zh_TW: 進階設定，請小心使用...

en: Advanced video filter controls
zh_TW: 進階視訊濾波器控制

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭文

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Album art download policy
zh_TW: 專輯封面下載原則

en: Album art download policy:
zh_TW: 專輯封面下載原則:

en: Album art filename
zh_TW: 專輯封面檔案名稱

en: Album art policy
zh_TW: 專輯封面原則

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Allow fetching media information from Internet
zh_TW: 允許從網際網路擷取媒體資訊

en: Allow real-time priority
zh_TW: 允許即時優先權

en: Allow the volume to be set to 400%
zh_TW: 允許將音量設定至400%

en: Allows you to specify a "copyright" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 允許你為一個輸入指定 "copyright" 元資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "date" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 允許你為一個輸入指定 "date" 元資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "description" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 允許你為一個輸入指定 "description" 元資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "genre" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 允許你為一個輸入指定 "genre" 元資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "title" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 允許你為一個輸入指定 "title" 元資料。

en: Allows you to specify a "url" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 允許你為一個輸入指定 "url" 元資料。

en: Allows you to specify an "artist" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 允許你為一個輸入指定 "artist" 元資料。

en: Allows you to specify an "author" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 允許你為一個輸入指定 "author" 元資料。

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 另類音樂

en: Always &On Top
zh_TW: 永遠在最上層(&O)

en: Always fix
zh_TW: 總是修正

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 永遠在最上層

en: Always place the video window on top of other windows.
zh_TW: 永遠讓視訊視窗顯示在其他視窗之上

en: Always reset audio start level to:
zh_TW: 總是重設音訊開始等級至:

en: Always visible
zh_TW: 總是可見的

en: Always write to the same file
zh_TW: 總是寫入到相同檔案

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 環境音樂

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉文

en: Amplification
zh_TW: 擴大

en: An error occurred while checking for updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新的過程中發生錯誤...

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Antenna
zh_TW: 天線

en: Append
zh_TW: 新增

en: Append to existing file
zh_TW: 附加至已存在檔案

en: Append to file
zh_TW: 附加至檔案

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply cartoon effect
zh_TW: 套用卡通效果

en: Aqua
zh_TW: 水藍色

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Artist metadata
zh_TW: 藝人元資料

en: As soon as track is added
zh_TW: 軌道被加入時儘快下載

en: Ask for action
zh_TW: 詢問動作

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 寬高比

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9).
zh_TW: 長寬比(4:3, 16:9).

en: Aspect ratio: %s
zh_TW: 長寬比: %s

en: Aspect-ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆語

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment input
zh_TW: 附件輸入

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio &Channels
zh_TW: 音訊頻道(&C)

en: Audio &Device
zh_TW: 音訊裝置(&D)

en: Audio &Track
zh_TW: 音訊軌(&T)

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音樂CD

en: Audio CD device
zh_TW: 音樂CD裝置

en: Audio CD input
zh_TW: 音樂CD輸入

en: Audio Channel
zh_TW: 音訊頻道

en: Audio Channels
zh_TW: 音頻

en: Audio Device
zh_TW: 音訊裝置

en: Audio Device: %s
zh_TW: 音訊裝置: %s

en: Audio Effects
zh_TW: 音訊效果

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔案

en: Audio Filter
zh_TW: 音訊濾波器

en: Audio Language
zh_TW: 音訊語言

en: Audio PID
zh_TW: 音訊PID

en: Audio Settings
zh_TW: 音訊設定

en: Audio Settings not saved
zh_TW: 音訊設定未被儲存

en: Audio Track
zh_TW: 音訊軌

en: Audio and Subtitles
zh_TW: 音訊與字幕

en: Audio bitmask
zh_TW: 音訊位元遮罩

en: Audio bitrate
zh_TW: 音訊位元率

en: Audio capture
zh_TW: 音訊擷取

en: Audio capture (ALSA)
zh_TW: 音訊擷取(ALSA)

en: Audio channels
zh_TW: 音訊頻道

en: Audio codec
zh_TW: 音訊編碼器

en: Audio codecs
zh_TW: 音訊編碼器

en: Audio delay %i ms
zh_TW: 音訊延遲 %i ms

en: Audio delay down
zh_TW: 減少音訊延遲

en: Audio delay up
zh_TW: 增加音訊延遲

en: Audio desynchronization compensation
zh_TW: 音訊非同步校正

en: Audio device is not configured
zh_TW: 音訊裝置未被組態

en: Audio device name
zh_TW: 音訊裝置名稱

en: Audio encoder
zh_TW: 音訊編碼器

en: Audio filter
zh_TW: 音訊濾波器

en: Audio filtering failed
zh_TW: 音訊濾波失敗

en: Audio filters
zh_TW: 音訊濾波器

en: Audio input
zh_TW: 音訊輸入

en: Audio language
zh_TW: 音訊語言

en: Audio mode
zh_TW: 音訊模式

en: Audio output URL
zh_TW: 音訊輸出URL

en: Audio output access method
zh_TW: 音訊輸出存取方式

en: Audio output channels mode
zh_TW: 音訊輸出頻道模式

en: Audio output failed
zh_TW: 音訊輸出失敗

en: Audio output frequency (Hz)
zh_TW: 音訊輸出頻率(Hz)

en: Audio output module
zh_TW: 音訊輸出模組

en: Audio output muxer
zh_TW: 音訊輸出多工器

en: Audio output saved volume
zh_TW: 已儲存的音訊輸出音量

en: Audio output volume step
zh_TW: 音訊輸出音量等級

en: Audio port
zh_TW: 音訊埠

en: Audio sample rate
zh_TW: 音訊採樣率

en: Audio settings
zh_TW: 音訊設定

en: Audio track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Audio track ID
zh_TW: 音軌ID

en: Audio track: %s
zh_TW: 音軌: %s

en: Audio visualizations
zh_TW: 音訊視覺效果

en: Audio visualizations
zh_TW: 音訊視覺效果

en: Audio volume (0-65535).
zh_TW: 音量(0-65535)

en: Audio/Video
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author metadata
zh_TW: 作者元資料

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Connection
zh_TW: 自動連接

en: Auto connection
zh_TW: 自動連接

en: Auto gain
zh_TW: 自動增益

en: Auto re-connect
zh_TW: 自動重新連接

en: Auto start
zh_TW: 自動開始

en: Auto white balance
zh_TW: 自動白平衡

en: Auto-playback of new items
zh_TW: 自動播放新項目

en: Autodetect subtitle files
zh_TW: 自動偵測字幕檔

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic cropping
zh_TW: 自動修整

en: Automatically add/delete input streams
zh_TW: 自動地增加/刪除輸入串流

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_TW: 自動地檢查更新

en: Automatically connect VLC input ports to available output ports.
zh_TW: 自動地將VLC輸入埠連接到可用的輸出埠。

en: Automatically connect to writable clients
zh_TW: 自動地連接到可寫入的用戶端

en: Automatically detect black borders and crop them.
zh_TW: 自動地偵測黑色邊框並裁切。

en: Automatically load the extensions module on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動載入擴充模組

en: Automatically preparse files
zh_TW: 自動地預分析檔案

en: Automatically save the volume on exit
zh_TW: 離開時自動地儲存音量大小

en: Automatically set the white balance of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_TW: 自動地為視訊輸入設定白平衡(如果有被v4l2驅動程式支援)。

en: Autoscale video
zh_TW: 自動比例視訊

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯陀語

en: Aymara
zh_TW: 艾馬拉語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜疆文

en: B4S playlist import
zh_TW: B4S播放清單匯入

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background aspect ratio
zh_TW: 背景長寬比

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Band separator
zh_TW: 頻帶分離器

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什基爾語

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克文

en: Be quiet
zh_TW: 安靜

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Big Button
zh_TW: 大型按鈕

en: Bihari
zh_TW: 比哈爾語

en: Bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Bitrate (kb/s)
zh_TW: 位元率(kb/s)

en: Bitrate mode
zh_TW: 位元率模式

en: Bitrate mode to use (VBR or CBR).
zh_TW: 使用的位元率模式(VBR或CBR)。

en: Bitrate peak
zh_TW: 位元率峰值

en: Bitrate to use (-1 for default).
zh_TW: 欲使用的位元率(預設為-1)。

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blend
zh_TW: 混合

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Blue balance
zh_TW: 藍平衡

en: Blue balance of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_TW: 為視訊輸入設定藍平衡(如果有被v4l2驅動程式支援)。

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Bluescreen
zh_TW: 藍色畫面

en: Bluescreen U value
zh_TW: 藍幕U值

en: Bluescreen V value
zh_TW: 藍幕V值

en: Bluescreen video filter
zh_TW: 藍幕視訊濾波器

en: Bonjour services
zh_TW: Bonjour服務

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmark %i
zh_TW: 書籤 %i

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmarks list for a stream
zh_TW: 串流書籤清單

en: Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 書籤...

en: Border height
zh_TW: 邊框高度

en: Border masking
zh_TW: 邊框遮罩

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom-Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom-Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Breton
zh_TW: 不列塔尼文

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋接

en: Bridge stream output
zh_TW: 橋接串流輸出

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Brightness (%)
zh_TW: 亮度 (%)

en: Brightness of the video input.
zh_TW: 視訊輸入亮度

en: Brightness threshold
zh_TW: 亮度閥值

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Broadcast:
zh_TW: 廣播:

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸文

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: C
zh_TW: zh_TW

en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

en: CBR bitrate (kbps)
zh_TW: CBR位元率(kbps)

en: CBR encoding
zh_TW: CBR編碼

en: CDDB Server
zh_TW: CDDB伺服器

en: CDDB Server port to use.
zh_TW: 欲使用的CDDB伺服器連接埠。

en: CDDB port
zh_TW: CDDB埠

en: CDG demuxer
zh_TW: CDG解多工器

en: CDG video decoder
zh_TW: CDG視訊解碼器

en: CPU features
zh_TW: CPU功能

en: CPU optimizations
zh_TW: CPU最佳化

en: CRL file
zh_TW: CRL檔案

en: CSA Key
zh_TW: CSA金鑰

en: CVD subtitle decoder
zh_TW: CVD字幕解碼器

en: Cabaret
zh_TW: 夜總會音樂

en: Cable
zh_TW: 纜線

en: Cache size (number of images)
zh_TW: 快取大小(影像數量)

en: Caching
zh_TW: 快取

en: Caching value (ms)
zh_TW: 快取值(ms)

en: Caching value in ms
zh_TW: 快取值(ms)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot save Configuration
zh_TW: 無法儲存組態

en: Cannot write to file %1:
    %2.
zh_TW: 無法寫至檔案 %1:
    %2.

en: Capability
zh_TW: 能力

en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Capture &Device
zh_TW: 擷取裝置(&D)

en: Capture mode
zh_TW: 擷取模式

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆語

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Chamorro
zh_TW: 夏莫羅語

en: Change
zh_TW: 改變

en: Change Hotkey
zh_TW: 改變熱鍵

en: Change playlistview
zh_TW: 改變播放清單檢視

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Channel Name
zh_TW: 頻道名稱

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 頻道:

en: Chaoji VCD subtitle packetizer
zh_TW: Chaoji VCD字幕封包器

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

en: Chapter %i
zh_TW: 章節 %i

en: Chapter codecs
zh_TW: 章節編碼器

en: Chechen
zh_TW: 車臣語

en: Check for &Updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&U)...

en: Check for Update...
zh_TW: 檢查更新...

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Checking for an update...
zh_TW: 檢查更新中...

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose here your input stream.
zh_TW: 在這選擇你的輸入串流

en: Choose how album art will be downloaded.
zh_TW: 選擇如何下載專輯封面

en: Choose input
zh_TW: 選擇輸出

en: Choose one or more media file to open
zh_TW: 選擇一或多個媒體檔案以開啟

en: Choose the folder to save your video snapshots to.
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾以儲存你的視訊快照

en: Choose your preferred video output and configure it here.
zh_TW: 選擇你所偏好的視訊輸出模組並設定

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Chroma
zh_TW: 色度

en: Chroma format
zh_TW: 色度格式

en: Chroma modules settings
zh_TW: 色度模組設定

en: Cl&ose
zh_TW: 關閉(&O)

en: Classic rock
zh_TW: 古典搖滾

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: Clean up
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

en: Clear Menu
zh_TW: 清除選單

en: Click to toggle between elapsed and remaining time
zh_TW: 點擊切換顯示剩餘時間或已播放時間

en: Click to toggle between loop one, loop all
zh_TW: 點選切換單一循環或全部循環

en: Client port
zh_TW: 用戶端連接埠

en: Clock synchronisation
zh_TW: 時間同步

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Clone the image
zh_TW: 複製影像

en: Clone video filter
zh_TW: 複製視訊過濾器

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部

en: Codec
zh_TW: 編碼器

en: Codec Details
zh_TW: 編解碼器細節

en: Codecs
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color ASCII art video output
zh_TW: 彩色ASCII art視訊輸出

en: Color inversion
zh_TW: 色彩反向

en: Color messages
zh_TW: 色彩化訊息

en: Color of the video input.
zh_TW: 視訊輸入色彩

en: Color threshold filter
zh_TW: 色彩閥值濾波器

en: Color when paused
zh_TW: 暫停時顏色

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇音樂

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Compiler:
zh_TW: 編譯器:

en: Compiler: %s
zh_TW: 編譯器: %s

en: Config of last used skin
zh_TW: 組態上一次使用的面板

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 組態檔案

en: Configuration file for the OSD Menu.
zh_TW: OSD選單組態檔。

en: Configuration options
zh_TW: 組態選項

en: Configure
zh_TW: 組態

en: Configure Hotkeys
zh_TW: 組態熱鍵

en: Configure podcasts...
zh_TW: 組態podcasts...

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連接失敗

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continuous stream
zh_TW: 連續的串流

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Contrast of the video input.
zh_TW: 視訊輸入對比

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Control SAP flow
zh_TW: 控制SAP流量

en: Control interfaces
zh_TW: 控制介面

en: Control menu for the player
zh_TW: 播放器控制選單

en: Controller...
zh_TW: 控制器...

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Conve&rt / Save...
zh_TW: 轉換/儲存(&R)...

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

en: Copyright metadata
zh_TW: 著作權元資料

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村音樂

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create Directory...
zh_TW: 建立目錄...

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Create Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾...

en: Create a new bookmark
zh_TW: 建立一個新書籤

en: Create a new profile
zh_TW: 建立一個新設定檔

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Crop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_TW: 從影像右邊裁切一個像素

en: Crop video filter
zh_TW: 裁切視訊濾波器

en: Crop: %s
zh_TW: 裁切: %s

en: Cropping failed
zh_TW: 裁切失敗

en: Cult
zh_TW: 偶像崇拜音樂

en: Current channel:
zh_TW: 目前頻道:

en: Current playback speed: %1
    Click to adjust
zh_TW: 目前播放速度: %1
    點擊以設定

en: Current visualization
zh_TW: 目前視覺效果

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom aspect ratios list
zh_TW: 自訂長寬比清單

en: Custom crop ratios list
zh_TW: 自訂裁切比率清單

en: Customi&ze Interface...
zh_TW: 自定介面(&Z)...

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cycle audio track
zh_TW: 循環音軌

en: Cycle subtitle track
zh_TW: 循環字幕軌

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: D-Bus control interface
zh_TW: D-Bus控制介面

en: DMX options
zh_TW: DMX選項

en: DTS audio packetizer
zh_TW: DTS音訊封包器

en: DTS delay (ms)
zh_TW: DTS延遲(ms)

en: DTS parser
zh_TW: DTS解析器

en: DV (Digital Video) demuxer
zh_TW: DV (Digital Video)解多工器

en: DVB Type:
zh_TW: DVB類型:

en: DVB playlist import
zh_TW: DVB播放清單匯入

en: DVB subtitles
zh_TW: DVB字幕

en: DVB subtitles decoder
zh_TW: DVB字幕解碼器

en: DVB subtitles encoder
zh_TW: DVB字幕編碼器

en: DVD audio format (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)
zh_TW: DVD音訊格式 (可使用於MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG 和 RAW)

en: DVD device
zh_TW: DVD裝置

en: DVD menus
zh_TW: DVD選單

en: DVD subtitles
zh_TW: DVD字幕

en: DVD subtitles decoder
zh_TW: DVD字幕解碼器

en: DVD subtitles packetizer
zh_TW: DVD字幕封包器

en: DVD with menus
zh_TW: 有選單DVD

en: DVD without menus
zh_TW: 無選單DVD

en: DVDnav Input
zh_TW: DVDnav輸入

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞曲

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Darkwave
zh_TW: 黑潮音樂

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data alignment
zh_TW: 資料對齊

en: Data search path
zh_TW: 資料搜尋路徑

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date metadata
zh_TW: 日期元資料

en: Day / Month / Year:
zh_TW: 天 / 月 / 年:

en: De-Fullscreen
zh_TW: 取消全螢幕

en: Death metal
zh_TW: 死亡金屬

en: Debug logging
zh_TW: 除錯記錄

en: Debug mask
zh_TW: 除錯遮罩

en: Decoded
zh_TW: 已解碼

en: Decoders
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: Decoding
zh_TW: 解碼

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Audio Device
zh_TW: 預設音訊裝置

en: Default Caching Level
zh_TW: 預設快取等級

en: Default Encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default Server Port
zh_TW: 預設伺服器連接埠

en: Default TCP connection timeout (in milliseconds).
zh_TW: 預設TCP連接逾時(in milliseconds).

en: Default Volume
zh_TW: 預設音量

en: Default audio volume
zh_TW: 預設音訊音量

en: Default background color
zh_TW: 預設背景顏色

en: Default devices
zh_TW: 預設裝置

en: Default encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default font alpha
zh_TW: 預設字型透明度

en: Default font color
zh_TW: 預設字型顏色

en: Default font description
zh_TW: 預設字型描述

en: Default font effect
zh_TW: 預設字型效果

en: Default font effect strength
zh_TW: 預設字型效果強度

en: Default stream
zh_TW: 預設串流

en: Default stream output chain
zh_TW: 預設串流輸出鏈

en: Deinterlace method to use for local playback.
zh_TW: 本地端播放所使用的去交錯方法。

en: Deinterlace method to use for streaming.
zh_TW: 串流所使用的去交錯方法。

en: Deinterlace module
zh_TW: 去交錯模組

en: Deinterlace module to use.
zh_TW: 欲使用的去交錯模組。

en: Deinterlace the video before encoding.
zh_TW: 在編碼該視訊前去交錯。

en: Deinterlace video
zh_TW: 去交錯視訊

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete all the bookmarks
zh_TW: 刪除所有書籤

en: Delete selected profile
zh_TW: 刪除所選擇的設定檔

en: Delete the current profile
zh_TW: 刪除目前設定檔

en: Delete the selected item
zh_TW: 刪除所選擇項目

en: Demux module
zh_TW: 解多工模組

en: Demuxers
zh_TW: 解多工器

en: Demuxers are used to separate audio and video streams.
zh_TW: 解多工器是用來分離音訊和視訊串流

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description metadata
zh_TW: 描述元資料

en: Description stream output
zh_TW: 描述串流輸出

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Destination audio codec
zh_TW: 目的音訊編碼器

en: Destination subtitles codec
zh_TW: 目的字幕編碼器

en: Destination video codec
zh_TW: 目的視訊編碼器

en: Detailed View
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device Selection
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Device properties
zh_TW: 裝置設置

en: Device type
zh_TW: 裝置類型

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置:

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Digital Video (Firewire/ieee1394)  input
zh_TW: 數位視訊(Firewire/ieee1394)輸入

en: Direct rendering
zh_TW: Direct描繪

en: Direct3D Desktop mode
zh_TW: Direct3D 桌面模式

en: Direct3D video output
zh_TW: Direct3D視訊輸出

en: DirectMedia Object decoder
zh_TW: DirectMedia物件解碼器

en: DirectMedia Object encoder
zh_TW: DirectMedia物件編碼器

en: DirectShow DVB input
zh_TW: DirectShow DVB 輸入

en: DirectShow input
zh_TW: DirectShow輸入

en: DirectX (DirectDraw) video output
zh_TW: DirectX (DirectDraw)視訊輸出

en: DirectX Wallpaper
zh_TW: DirectX 桌布

en: DirectX audio output
zh_TW: DirectX音訊輸出

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory index
zh_TW: 目錄索引

en: Directory input
zh_TW: 目錄輸入

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disable DVD Menus (for compatibility)
zh_TW: 取消DVD選單(相容性)

en: Disable screensaver
zh_TW: 取消螢幕保護程式

en: Disable the screensaver during video playback.
zh_TW: 在視訊播放期間關閉螢幕保護程式

en: Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Disc Selection
zh_TW: 光碟選擇

en: Disc device
zh_TW: 光碟裝置

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Disco
zh_TW: 狄斯可

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display OSD menu on top of video output
zh_TW: 在視訊輸出上方顯示OSD選單

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Display device
zh_TW: 顯示裝置

en: Display name of the Service
zh_TW: 顯示服務名稱

en: Display playlist tree
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單樹

en: Display resolution
zh_TW: 顯示解析度

en: Display stream output
zh_TW: 顯示串流輸出

en: Display the input video
zh_TW: 顯示輸入視訊

en: Display video snapshot preview
zh_TW: 顯示視訊快照預覽

en: Display while streaming
zh_TW: 串流時顯示

en: Displayed
zh_TW: 已顯示

en: DivX first version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_TW: DivX 第一版 (可使用於MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG)

en: DivX second version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_TW: DivX 第二版 (可使用於MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG)

en: DivX third version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_TW: DivX 第三版 (可使用於MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG)

en: Do not display OSD menu on top of video output
zh_TW: 不要在視訊輸出上方顯示OSD選單

en: Do not display OSD menu on video output
zh_TW: 不要在視訊輸出顯示OSD選單

en: Do not open a DOS command box interface
zh_TW: 不要開啟DOS指令視窗介面

en: Do white balance
zh_TW: 使用白平衡

en: Docked Playlist
zh_TW: 嵌入式播放清單

en: Dolby Surround
zh_TW: 杜比環繞

en: Dolby Surround decoder
zh_TW: 杜比環繞解碼器

en: Dolby Surround:
zh_TW: 杜比環繞:

en: Don't Send
zh_TW: 不要傳送

en: Don't display any video
zh_TW: 不顯示任何視訊

en: Don't repair
zh_TW: 不要修復

en: Don't show
zh_TW: 不要顯示

en: Double Size
zh_TW: 雙倍大小

en: Double click to get media information
zh_TW: 雙擊以取得媒體資訊

en: Double click to jump to a chosen time position
zh_TW: 雙擊以跳轉至指定時間位置

en: Download cover art
zh_TW: 下載封面藝術

en: Downloading ...
zh_TW: 下載中 ...

en: Dream
zh_TW: 夢幻音樂

en: Drop late frames
zh_TW: 丟棄延遲頁框

en: Dual mono
zh_TW: 雙單聲道

en: Dummy
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Dummy Interface
zh_TW: 虛擬介面

en: Dummy S/PDIF audio mixer
zh_TW: 虛擬S/PDIF音訊混音器

en: Dummy Video output
zh_TW: 虛擬視訊輸出

en: Dummy audio output function
zh_TW: 虛擬音訊輸出功能

en: Dummy decoder
zh_TW: 虛擬解碼器

en: Dummy decoder function
zh_TW: 虛擬解碼器功能

en: Dummy demux function
zh_TW: 虛擬解多工功能

en: Dummy encoder function
zh_TW: 虛擬編碼器功能

en: Dummy image chroma format
zh_TW: 虛擬影像色度格式

en: Dummy interface function
zh_TW: 虛擬介面功能

en: Dummy stream output
zh_TW: 虛擬串流輸出

en: Dummy video output function
zh_TW: 虛擬視訊輸出功能

en: Dump
zh_TW: 傾印

en: Duplicate stream output
zh_TW: 雙工串流輸出

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 不丹文

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)

en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Edit Input
zh_TW: 編輯輸入

en: Edit Options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Edit selected profile
zh_TW: 編輯所選擇的設定檔

en: Edit settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Effects list
zh_TW: 效果清單

en: Eject the disc
zh_TW: 退出光碟

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子樂

en: Element aspect ratio
zh_TW: 元素長寬比

en: Elementary stream output
zh_TW: Elementary串流輸出

en: Embed the video output in the main interface.
zh_TW: 將視訊輸出嵌入主介面中。

en: Embed video in interface
zh_TW: 將視訊嵌入介面

en: Embedded video
zh_TW: 嵌入視訊

en: Empty Folder
zh_TW: 空的資料夾

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Enable Audio
zh_TW: 啟動音訊

en: Enable CPU 3D Now! support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU 3D Now!支援

en: Enable CPU AltiVec support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU AltiVec支援

en: Enable CPU MMX EXT support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU MMX EXT支援

en: Enable CPU MMX support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU MMX支援

en: Enable CPU SSE support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU SSE支援

en: Enable CPU SSE2 support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU SSE2支援

en: Enable CPU SSE3 support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU SSE3支援

en: Enable CPU SSE4.1 support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU SSE4.1支援

en: Enable CPU SSE4.2 support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU SSE4.2支援

en: Enable CPU SSSE3 support
zh_TW: 啟用CPU SSSE3支援

en: Enable OSD
zh_TW: 啟動OSD

en: Enable On Screen Display (OSD)
zh_TW: 啟用On Screen Display (OSD)

en: Enable SPU stream output
zh_TW: 啟用SPU串流輸出

en: Enable Video
zh_TW: 啟動視訊

en: Enable audio
zh_TW: 啟動音訊

en: Enable audio stream output
zh_TW: 啟動音訊串流輸出

en: Enable debug
zh_TW: 啟動除錯

en: Enable megabass mode
zh_TW: 啟用megabass模式

en: Enable peaks
zh_TW: 開啟峰值

en: Enable streaming of all ES
zh_TW: 對所有的ES啟用串流

en: Enable transparency effects
zh_TW: 啟用透明效果

en: Enable video
zh_TW: 啟動視訊

en: Enable video stream output
zh_TW: 啟動視訊串流輸出

en: Enable wallpaper mode
zh_TW: 啟動桌布模式

en: Enable wallpaper mode
zh_TW: 開啟桌布模式

en: Enable/disable audio rendering.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用音訊描繪。

en: Enable/disable video rendering.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用視訊描繪。

en: Encoded by
zh_TW: 編碼者為

en: Encoders settings
zh_TW: 編碼器設定

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Encoding quality
zh_TW: 編碼品質

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End-Blue
zh_TW: 結束-藍

en: End-Green
zh_TW: 結束-綠

en: End-Red
zh_TW: 結束-紅

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Enter URL here...
zh_TW: 在此輸入URL...

en: Entry
zh_TW: 條目

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Equalizer...
zh_TW: 等化器...

en: Erase
zh_TW: 清除

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Errors and Warnings
zh_TW: 錯誤與警告

en: Errors and Warnings...
zh_TW: 錯誤與警告...

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Ethnic
zh_TW: 少數民族音樂

en: Euro-Techno
zh_TW: 歐陸科技舞曲

en: Eurodance
zh_TW: 歐陸舞曲

en: Every
zh_TW: 每

en: Existing playlist item
zh_TW: 存在的播放清單項目

en: Expand Node
zh_TW: 展開節點

en: Expanding Spacer
zh_TW: 彈性空間

en: Export SDP as file
zh_TW: 匯出SDP至檔案

en: Extended Controls...
zh_TW: 延伸控制...

en: Extended controls
zh_TW: 延伸控制

en: Extended panel
zh_TW: 擴充面板

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充

en: Extra interface modules
zh_TW: 額外介面模組

en: Extra media
zh_TW: 額外媒體

en: Extra metadata and other information are shown in this panel.
zh_TW: 額外的元資料和其他資訊都會顯示在這個面板。

en: Extract
zh_TW: 解壓縮

en: EyeTV input
zh_TW: EyeTV輸入

en: EyeTV is not launched
zh_TW: EyeTV未被啟動

en: FEC=Forward Error Correction mode [9=auto].
zh_TW: FEC=Forward Error Correction模式[9=自動]。

en: FFmpeg access
zh_TW: FFmpeg存取

en: FFmpeg audio/video decoder
zh_TW: FFmpeg音訊/視訊解碼器

en: FFmpeg audio/video encoder
zh_TW: FFmpeg音訊/視訊編碼器

en: FFmpeg deinterlace video filter
zh_TW: FFmpeg去交錯視訊濾波器

en: FFmpeg demuxer
zh_TW: FFmpeg解多工器

en: FFmpeg muxer
zh_TW: FFmpeg多工器

en: FFmpeg post processing filter chains
zh_TW: FFmpeg後處理濾波鍊

en: FLAC demuxer
zh_TW: FLAC解多工器

en: FLAC is a lossless audio codec (useable with OGG and RAW)
zh_TW: FLAC是一個低失真的音訊解編碼器(可使用於OGG 和 RAW)

en: FM radio
zh_TW: FM廣播

en: FTP account
zh_TW: FTP帳號

en: FTP input
zh_TW: FTP輸入

en: FTP password
zh_TW: FTP密碼

en: FTP upload output
zh_TW: FTP上傳輸出

en: FTP user name
zh_TW: FTP使用者名稱

en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s" 以寫入

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅文

en: Fast Forward
zh_TW: 快速向前

en: Fast udp streaming
zh_TW: 快速udp串流

en: Faster
zh_TW: 加快

en: Faster (fine)
zh_TW: 加快 (細緻)

en: Fetch Information
zh_TW: 擷取資訊

en: Ffmpeg mux
zh_TW: Ffmpeg多工

en: Fijian
zh_TW: 斐濟語

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Format:
zh_TW: 檔案格式:

en: File Selection
zh_TW: 檔案選擇

en: File associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

en: File input
zh_TW: 檔案輸入

en: File logging
zh_TW: 檔案記錄

en: File names:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: File stream output
zh_TW: 檔案串流輸出

en: File/Directory
zh_TW: 檔案/目錄

en: File/Folder
zh_TW: 檔案/資料夾

en: Filebrowser starting point
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器起始位置

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filename prefix
zh_TW: 檔案名稱修正

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filter length (ms)
zh_TW: 濾波長度(ms)

en: Filter threshold
zh_TW: 濾波閥值

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 濾波器:

en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾波器

en: Finish
zh_TW: 結束

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: First Played
zh_TW: 第一次播放

en: Fit to Screen
zh_TW: 符合畫面

en: Fix HDTV height
zh_TW: 修正HDTV高度

en: Fixing AVI Index...
zh_TW: 修正AVI索引中...

en: Flac audio decoder
zh_TW: Flac音訊解碼器

en: Flac audio encoder
zh_TW: Flac音訊編碼器

en: Flac audio packetizer
zh_TW: Flac音訊封包器

en: Flat Button
zh_TW: 平面按鈕

en: Flip horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Float32 audio mixer
zh_TW: Float32音訊混音器

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder meta data
zh_TW: 資料夾詮釋資料

en: Follow the mouse
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Font Effect
zh_TW: 字型效果

en: Font Properties
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Font menu
zh_TW: 字型選單

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font size in pixels
zh_TW: 字型大小(像素)

en: Font size, pixels
zh_TW: 字型大小, 像素

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小:

en: Force Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 強制長寬比

en: Force IPv4
zh_TW: 強制使用IPv4

en: Force IPv6
zh_TW: 強制使用IPv6

en: Force detection of Dolby Surround
zh_TW: 強制偵測杜比環繞

en: Force mono audio
zh_TW: 強制使用單聲道

en: Force selection of all streams
zh_TW: 強制選擇所有串流

en: Force subtitle position
zh_TW: 強制字幕位置

en: Force use of ffmpeg muxer.
zh_TW: 強制使用ffmpeg多工器。

en: Force window style:
zh_TW: 強制視窗風格:

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Formatted Subtitles
zh_TW: 已格式化字幕

en: Frame Rate
zh_TW: 框率

en: Frame rate
zh_TW: 框率

en: Framerate
zh_TW: 框率

en: Frames per Second
zh_TW: 每秒頁框數

en: Frames per Second:
zh_TW: 每秒頁框數:

en: Frames per second
zh_TW: 每秒頁框數

en: Freetype2 font renderer
zh_TW: Freetype2字型描繪器

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Freq 1 (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 1 (Hz)

en: Freq 1 Q
zh_TW: 頻率 1 Q

en: Freq 1 gain (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 1 增益(dB)

en: Freq 2 (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 2 (Hz)

en: Freq 2 Q
zh_TW: 頻率 2 Q

en: Freq 2 gain (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 2 增益(dB)

en: Freq 3 (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 3 (Hz)

en: Freq 3 Q
zh_TW: 頻率 3 Q

en: Freq 3 gain (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 3 增益(dB)

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frisian
zh_TW: 弗裡斯蘭語

en: From
zh_TW: 來自

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen Controller
zh_TW: 全螢幕控制器

en: Fullscreen Video Device
zh_TW: 全螢幕視訊裝置

en: Fullscreen video output
zh_TW: 全螢幕視訊輸出

en: Funk
zh_TW: 放客

en: Fusion
zh_TW: 融合爵士樂

en: GLX video output (XCB)
zh_TW: GLX視訊輸出(XCB)

en: GNU/Linux framebuffer video output
zh_TW: GNU/Linux framebuffer視訊輸出

en: GOP size
zh_TW: GOP大小

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Gallegan
zh_TW: 嘉樂岡文

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲音樂

en: Gamma
zh_TW: virtualization

en: Gathering stream output
zh_TW: Gathering串流輸出

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Audio
zh_TW: 一般音訊

en: General Audio Settings
zh_TW: 一般音訊設定

en: General Input
zh_TW: 一般輸入

en: General Video Settings
zh_TW: 一般視訊設定

en: General audio settings
zh_TW: 一般音訊設定

en: General input settings. Use with care...
zh_TW: 一般輸入設定，小心使用...

en: General playlist behaviour
zh_TW: 一般播放清單行為

en: General stream output settings
zh_TW: 一般串流輸出設定

en: General video settings
zh_TW: 一般視訊設定

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Genre metadata
zh_TW: 類型元資料

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Gestures
zh_TW: 手勢

[ctx: GetACP]
en: CP1252
zh_TW: CP950

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Global gain
zh_TW: 全域增益

en: GnomeVFS input
zh_TW: GnomeVFS輸入

en: GnuTLS server
zh_TW: GnuTLS伺服器

en: Go to Time
zh_TW: 前往時間

en: Go to the DVD menu
zh_TW: 前往DVD選單

en: Go to time
zh_TW: 前往時間

en: Google Video Playlist importer
zh_TW: Google Video播放清單匯入器

en: Goom animation speed
zh_TW: Goom動畫速度

en: Goom display height
zh_TW: Goom顯示高度

en: Goom display width
zh_TW: Goom顯示寬度

en: Goom effect
zh_TW: Goom效果

en: Gospel
zh_TW: 福音歌曲

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 歌德搖滾

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Grayscale video output
zh_TW: 灰階視訊輸出

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group packets
zh_TW: 全組封包

en: Grunge
zh_TW: 車庫搖滾

en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼語

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 印度古吉拉特語

en: H.264 level
zh_TW: H.264等級

en: H.264 profile
zh_TW: H.264設定檔

en: H.264 video packetizer
zh_TW: H.264視訊封包器

en: H.264/MPEG4 AVC encoder (x264)
zh_TW: H.264/MPEG4 AVC 編碼器 (x264)

en: H263 is a video codec optimized for videoconference (low rates, useable with MPEG TS)
zh_TW: H263是一個為視訊會議最佳化的視訊編解碼器 (低速率，可用於MPEG TS)

en: H264 is a new video codec (useable with MPEG TS and MP4)
zh_TW: H264是一個新的視訊編解碼器 (可使用於MPEG TS 和 MP4)

en: H264 video demuxer
zh_TW: H264視訊解多工器

en: HAL AudioUnit output
zh_TW: HAL AudioUnit輸出

en: HD1000 video output
zh_TW: HD1000視訊輸出

en: HTML Playlist
zh_TW: HTML播放清單

en: HTML playlist export
zh_TW: HTML播放清單匯出

en: HTTP Host address
zh_TW: HTTP主機位址

en: HTTP announce
zh_TW: HTTP發佈

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP驗證

en: HTTP input
zh_TW: HTTP輸入

en: HTTP password
zh_TW: HTTP密碼

en: HTTP proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_TW: HTTP proxy 密碼

en: HTTP remote control interface
zh_TW: HTTP遠端控制介面

en: HTTP server
zh_TW: HTTP伺服器

en: HTTP stream output
zh_TW: HTTP串流輸出

en: HTTP tunnel port
zh_TW: HTTP通道連接埠

en: HTTP user agent
zh_TW: HTTP使用者代理人

en: HTTP user name
zh_TW: HTTP使用者名稱

en: Half Size
zh_TW: 一半大小

en: Headphone effect
zh_TW: 耳機效果

en: Headphone surround effect
zh_TW: 耳機環繞效果

en: Headphone virtualization
zh_TW: 耳機虛擬化

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of the snapshot image.
zh_TW: 設定快照影像的高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Herero
zh_TW: 赫雷羅語

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

en: Hide VLC
zh_TW: 隱藏VLC

en: Hide VLC media player in taskbar
zh_TW: 隱藏VLC媒體播放程式工作列

en: Hide interface
zh_TW: 隱藏介面

en: High freq (Hz)
zh_TW: 高頻 (Hz)

en: High freq gain (dB)
zh_TW: 高頻增益(dB)

en: High latency
zh_TW: 高延遲

en: High priority
zh_TW: 高優先權

en: High quality audio resampling
zh_TW: 高品質音訊採樣

en: Higher latency
zh_TW: 最高延遲

en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: Hip-Hop
zh_TW: 嘻哈音樂

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal centering
zh_TW: 水平置中

en: Horizontal flip
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host address
zh_TW: 主機位址

en: Hot keys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Hotkeys management interface
zh_TW: 熱鍵管理介面

en: Hotkeys not saved
zh_TW: 熱鍵未被儲存

en: Hotkeys settings
zh_TW: 熱鍵設定

en: Hours / Minutes / Seconds:
zh_TW: 時 / 分 / 秒:

en: House
zh_TW: 浩室樂

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

en: Hue of the video input.
zh_TW: 視訊輸入色調

en: Hurry up
zh_TW: 快一點

en: I&mport
zh_TW: 匯入(&M)

en: ID Offset
zh_TW: ID補償

en: ID3v1/2 and APEv1/2 tags parser
zh_TW: ID3v1/2和APEv1/2標籤解析器

en: IO Method
zh_TW: IO方式

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP位址

en: IPv4 multicast output interface address
zh_TW: IPv4群播輸出介面位址

en: IPv4 will be used by default for all connections.
zh_TW: 將會預設對所有的連線使用IPv4

en: IPv6 SAP scope
zh_TW: IPv6 SAP範圍

en: IPv6 will be used by default for all connections.
zh_TW: 將會預設對所有的連線使用IPv6

en: IceCAST output
zh_TW: IceCAST輸出

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: If your HTTP proxy requires a password, set it here.
zh_TW: 如果你的HTTP代理伺服器需要密碼，請在此設定。

en: If your processor supports the 3D Now! instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_TW: 如果你的處裡器支援3D Now!指令集，VLC可以對它做最佳化

en: If your processor supports the AltiVec instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_TW: 如果你的處裡器支援AltiVec指令集，VLC可以對它做最佳化

en: If your processor supports the MMX EXT instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_TW: 如果你的處裡器支援MMX EXT指令集，VLC可以對它做最佳化

en: If your processor supports the MMX instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_TW: 如果你的處裡器支援MMX指令集，VLC可以對它做最佳化

en: If your processor supports the SSE instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_TW: 如果你的處裡器支援SSE指令集，VLC可以對它做最佳化

en: If your processor supports the SSE2 instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_TW: 如果你的處裡器支援SSE2指令集，VLC可以對它做最佳化

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore keyboard volume buttons.
zh_TW: 忽略鍵盤音量按鈕

en: Ignore subtitle flag
zh_TW: 忽略字幕旗標

en: Image adjust
zh_TW: 影像調整

en: Image brightness (0-2)
zh_TW: 影像亮度(0-2)

en: Image chroma
zh_TW: 影像色度

en: Image clone
zh_TW: 影像複製

en: Image contrast (0-2)
zh_TW: 影像對比(0-2)

en: Image cropping
zh_TW: 影像裁切

en: Image file
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Image format
zh_TW: 影像格式

en: Image gamma (0-10)
zh_TW: 影像反差係數(0-10)

en: Image height
zh_TW: 影像高度

en: Image hue (0-360)
zh_TW: 影像色調(0-360)

en: Image mask
zh_TW: 影像遮罩

en: Image saturation (0-3)
zh_TW: 影像飽和度(0-3)

en: Image wall
zh_TW: 影像牆

en: Image width
zh_TW: 影像寬度

en: Include subtitles
zh_TW: 包含字幕

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Increase the priority of the process
zh_TW: 提高程序優先權

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

en: Industrial
zh_TW: 工業搖滾

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information...
zh_TW: 資訊...

en: Infrared remote control interface
zh_TW: 紅外線遙控介面

en: Initializing
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input & Codec settings
zh_TW: 輸入與編解碼器設定

en: Input & Codecs
zh_TW: 輸入與編解碼器

en: Input & Codecs Settings
zh_TW: 輸入與編解碼器設定

en: Input && Codecs
zh_TW: 輸入與編解碼器

en: Input / Codecs
zh_TW: 輸入 / 編碼器

en: Input Settings not saved
zh_TW: 輸入設定未被儲存

en: Input bitrate
zh_TW: 輸入位元率

en: Input caching:
zh_TW: 輸入快取:

en: Input has changed
zh_TW: 輸入已改變

en: Input list
zh_TW: 輸入清單

en: Input repetitions
zh_TW: 輸入重複

en: Input stream
zh_TW: 輸入串流

en: Input/Read
zh_TW: 輸入/讀取

en: Input:
zh_TW: 輸入:

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install Windows Service
zh_TW: 安裝Windows服務

en: Install the Service and exit.
zh_TW: 安裝服務並離開

en: Instrumental
zh_TW: 樂器演奏

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interface Settings
zh_TW: 介面設定

en: Interface Settings not saved
zh_TW: 介面設定未被儲存

en: Interface module
zh_TW: 介面模組

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Invalid selection
zh_TW: 無效的選擇

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: JACK Input
zh_TW: JACK輸入

en: JACK audio input
zh_TW: JACK音訊輸入

en: JACK audio output
zh_TW: JACK audio輸出

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士樂

en: Jazz+Funk
zh_TW: 爵士+放客

en: Joint stereo
zh_TW: 共同立體聲

en: Jump Bac&kward
zh_TW: 向後跳轉(&K)

en: Jump To Time
zh_TW: 跳至特定時間

en: Jump sizes
zh_TW: 跳轉大小

en: Jump to Specific &Time
zh_TW: 跳轉至指定的時間(&T)

en: Jump to time
zh_TW: 跳至特定時間

en: Jungle
zh_TW: 叢林音樂

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達語

en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 克什米爾語

en: Kate text subtitles packetizer
zh_TW: Kate文字字幕封包器

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比

en: Keep original size
zh_TW: 保持原始大小

en: Keep stream output open
zh_TW: 持續開啟串流輸出

en: Key events
zh_TW: 按鍵事件

en: Key press events
zh_TW: 按鍵事件

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

en: Kikuyu
zh_TW: 吉函式庫尤語

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 金亞盧安達文

en: Kirghiz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

en: Komi
zh_TW: 科米語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德文

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮文

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger
zh_TW: 更大

en: Last.fm username not set
zh_TW: Last.fm使用者名稱未設定

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Launch EyeTV now
zh_TW: 馬上啟動EyeTV

en: Launching an update request...
zh_TW: 正發送更新需求...

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left front
zh_TW: 左前

en: Left rear
zh_TW: 左後

en: Libtwolame audio encoder
zh_TW: Libtwolame音訊編碼器

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Lime
zh_TW: 萊姆色

en: Line 1:
zh_TW: 第一列:

en: Line 2:
zh_TW: 第二列:

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Linear PCM audio decoder
zh_TW: 線性PCM音訊解碼器

en: Linear PCM audio packetizer
zh_TW: 線性PCM音訊封包器

en: Lingala
zh_TW: 林加拉語

en: List View
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Live
zh_TW: 現場

en: Lo-Fi
zh_TW: 低傳真

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load extensions on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入擴充

en: Load subtitles file:
zh_TW: 讀取字幕檔:

en: Load this subtitle file. To be used when autodetect cannot detect your subtitle file.
zh_TW: 當自動偵測字幕檔無效的時候，載入這個字幕檔

en: Local Network
zh_TW: 本地網路

en: Local playback
zh_TW: 本地端播放

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Lock function
zh_TW: 鎖定功能

en: Log all VLC messages to a text file.
zh_TW: 記錄所有VLC訊息到文字檔

en: Log all VLC messages to syslog (UNIX systems).
zh_TW: 記錄所有VLC訊息至syslog(UNIX系統)

en: Log filename
zh_TW: 記錄檔檔名

en: Log format
zh_TW: 記錄格式

en: Log to file
zh_TW: 記錄至檔案

en: Log to syslog
zh_TW: 記錄至syslog

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Logo filenames
zh_TW: Logo檔案名稱

en: Logo position
zh_TW: Logo位置

en: Long backwards jump
zh_TW: 長距離向後跳躍

en: Long forward jump
zh_TW: 長距向前躍進

en: Long jump length
zh_TW: 長距離跳躍長度

en: Long jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 長距離跳躍長度，秒

en: Look and feel
zh_TW: 視覺感受

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Loop/Repeat mode
zh_TW: 循環/重複 模式

en: Lost
zh_TW: 遺失

en: Low freq (Hz)
zh_TW: 低頻 (Hz)

en: Low freq gain (dB)
zh_TW: 低頻增益(dB)

en: Low latency
zh_TW: 低延遲

en: Low resolution decoding
zh_TW: 低解析度解碼

en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: Lowest latency
zh_TW: 最低延遲

en: Lua Interface Module
zh_TW: Lua介面模組

en: Lua Playlist
zh_TW: Lua播放清單

en: Lua interface
zh_TW: Lua介面

en: Lua interface configuration
zh_TW: Lua介面組態

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: M-JPEG camera demuxer
zh_TW: M-JPEG攝影機解多工器

en: M3U playlist export
zh_TW: M3U播放清單匯出

en: M3U playlist import
zh_TW: M3U播放清單匯入

en: M3U8 playlist export
zh_TW: M3U8播放清單匯出

en: MLP/TrueHD parser
zh_TW: MLP/TrueHD解析器

en: MOD demuxer (libmodplug)
zh_TW: MOD解多工器(libmodplug)

en: MP4 stream demuxer
zh_TW: MP4串流解多工器

en: MP4/MOV muxer
zh_TW: MP4/MOV多工器

en: MPEG 1 Format
zh_TW: MPEG 1格式

en: MPEG Audio Layer 3 (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)
zh_TW: MPEG Audio Layer 3 (可使用於MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)

en: MPEG I/II video decoder (using libmpeg2)
zh_TW: MPEG I/II視訊解碼器(使用libmpeg2)

en: MPEG audio decoder
zh_TW: MPEG音訊解碼器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III decoder
zh_TW: MPEG audio layer I/II/III音訊解碼器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG audio layer I/II/III封包器

en: MPEG-1 Video codec (usable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
zh_TW: MPEG-1 視訊編解碼器 (可使用於MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 RAW)

en: MPEG-2 Video codec (usable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
zh_TW: MPEG-2 視訊編解碼器 (可使用於MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 RAW)

en: MPEG-4 Video codec (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, MP4, OGG and RAW)
zh_TW: MPEG-4 視訊編解碼器 (可使用於MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, MP4, OGG 和 RAW)

en: MPEG-I/II video demuxer
zh_TW: MPEG-I/II視訊解多工器

en: MPEG-I/II video packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG-I/II視訊封包器

en: MPEG-PS demuxer
zh_TW: MPEG-PS解多工器

en: MPEG4 audio packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG4音訊封包器

en: MPEG4 video packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG4視訊封包器

en: MTP Device
zh_TW: MTP裝置

en: MTP devices
zh_TW: MTP裝置

en: MTP input
zh_TW: MTP輸入

en: MTU of the network interface
zh_TW: 網路介面MTU

en: Mac OS X interface
zh_TW: Mac OS X介面

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Magnify
zh_TW: 放大

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Main interfaces
zh_TW: 主介面

en: Main interfaces settings
zh_TW: 主要介面設定

en: Make a donation...
zh_TW: 捐獻...

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉雅拉姆語

en: Manage &bookmarks
zh_TW: 管理書籤(&B)

en: Manual download only
zh_TW: 僅手動下載

en: Manual ratio
zh_TW: 手動比率

en: Manx
zh_TW: 馬恩語

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利語

en: Maroon
zh_TW: 茶色

en: Marquee display
zh_TW: 跑馬燈顯示

en: Marquee position
zh_TW: 跑馬燈位置

en: Marshall
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島語

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Matroska stream demuxer
zh_TW: Matroska串流解多工器

en: Max length
zh_TW: 最大長度

en: Max local bitrate
zh_TW: 最大本地位元率

en: Maximum GOP size
zh_TW: 最大化GOP大小

en: Maximum RTP sources
zh_TW: 最大化RTP來源

en: Maximum bitrate
zh_TW: 最大化位元率

en: Maximum encoding bitrate
zh_TW: 最大化編碼位元率

en: Maximum level
zh_TW: 最大等級

en: Maximum motion vector length
zh_TW: 最大動作向量長度

en: Maximum motion vector search range
zh_TW: 最大化動作向量搜尋範圍

en: Maximum number of connections
zh_TW: 最大連線數

en: Maximum output video height.
zh_TW: 最大化輸出視訊高度

en: Maximum output video width.
zh_TW: 最大化輸出視訊寬度

en: Maximum video height
zh_TW: 最大化視訊高度

en: Maximum video width
zh_TW: 最大化視訊寬度

en: Mean
zh_TW: 平均數

en: Media &Information
zh_TW: 媒體資訊(&I)

en: Media Browser
zh_TW: 媒體瀏覽器

en: Media Files
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Media Information
zh_TW: 媒體資訊

en: Media Information...
zh_TW: 媒體資訊...

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Media Resource Locator (MRL)
zh_TW: 多媒體來源定位器(MRL)

en: Media data size
zh_TW: 媒體資料大小

en: Media: %s
zh_TW: 媒體: %s

en: Medium backwards jump
zh_TW: 中距離向後跳躍

en: Medium forward jump
zh_TW: 中距向前躍進

en: Medium jump length
zh_TW: 中距離跳躍長度

en: Medium jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 中距離跳躍長度，秒

en: Memory copy module
zh_TW: 記憶體複製模組

en: Memory input
zh_TW: 記憶體輸入

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu position
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menu timeout
zh_TW: 選單逾時

en: Menu update interval
zh_TW: 選單更新間隔

en: Menus language:
zh_TW: 選單語言:

en: Message filter
zh_TW: 訊息過濾器

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messages...
zh_TW: 訊息...

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 元資料

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬樂

en: Mi&nimal View
zh_TW: 最小化檢視(&N)

en: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) input
zh_TW: Microsoft Media Server (MMS)輸入

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中

en: Minimal Mac OS X interface
zh_TW: 最小化Mac OS X介面

en: Minimal view mode (no toolbars)
zh_TW: 最小化檢視模式 (無工具列)

en: Minimize Window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Minimum encoding bitrate
zh_TW: 最小化編碼位元率

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous audio settings and modules.
zh_TW: 音訊雜項設定和模組

en: MoMoLight options
zh_TW: MoMoLight選項

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modulation type
zh_TW: 調變類型

en: Modules search path
zh_TW: 模組搜尋路徑

en: Modules tree
zh_TW: 模組樹

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古文

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: More Info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More information...
zh_TW: 更多資訊...

en: Motion Detect
zh_TW: 動作偵測

en: Motion detect
zh_TW: 動作偵測

en: Motion detect video filter
zh_TW: 動作偵測視訊過濾器

en: Motion masking
zh_TW: 動作遮罩

en: Motion threshold (10-100)
zh_TW: 動作閥值 (10-100)

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢

en: Mouse events
zh_TW: 滑鼠事件

en: Mouse gestures control interface
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢控制介面

en: MouseWheel x-axis Control
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪X軸控制

en: Multicast output interface
zh_TW: 群播輸出介面

en: Multipart JPEG muxer
zh_TW: 多部JPEG多工器

en: MusePack demuxer
zh_TW: MusePack解多工器

en: Musical
zh_TW: 音樂劇

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mute audio
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mux Control
zh_TW: 多工控制

en: Mux module
zh_TW: 多工模組

en: Muxer
zh_TW: 多工器

en: Muxer:
zh_TW: 多工器

en: Muxers
zh_TW: 多工器

en: My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: My Music
zh_TW: 我的音樂

en: My Pictures
zh_TW: 我的圖片

en: My Videos
zh_TW: 我的影片

en: N&ormal Speed
zh_TW: 正常速度(&O)

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不存在

en: NT Service
zh_TW: NT Services

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name for the font you want to use
zh_TW: 你想使用的字型名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Native American
zh_TW: 美國本土音樂

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯語

en: Navigate down
zh_TW: 向下導覽

en: Navigate left
zh_TW: 向左導覽

en: Navigate right
zh_TW: 向右導覽

en: Navigate up
zh_TW: 向上導覽

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Navy
zh_TW: 深藍色

en: Ncurses interface
zh_TW: Ncurses介面

en: Ndebele, North
zh_TW: 北恩德比利語

en: Ndebele, South
zh_TW: 南恩德比利語

en: Ndonga
zh_TW: 湯加語

en: Ne&xt
zh_TW: 下一個(&X)

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Protocol
zh_TW: 網路通訊協定

en: Network Sync
zh_TW: 網路同步

en: Network settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Network streams (SAP)
zh_TW: 網路串流(SAP)

en: Network synchronisation
zh_TW: 網路同步

en: Never fix
zh_TW: 永不修正

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新世紀

en: New wave
zh_TW: 新浪潮

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一項

en: Next Channel
zh_TW: 下一個頻道

en: Next chapter
zh_TW: 下一個章節

en: Next media in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中的下一個媒體

en: Next title
zh_TW: 下一個標題

en: No %@s found
zh_TW: 沒有發現 %@s

en: No Audio Device
zh_TW: 無音訊裝置

en: No CrashLog found
zh_TW: 沒有發現當機紀錄

en: No DVD menus
zh_TW: 無DVD選單

en: No Input device found
zh_TW: 沒有找到輸入裝置

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不重複播放

en: No device connected
zh_TW: 沒有裝置被連接

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何檔案

en: No folder selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇資料夾

en: No help available
zh_TW: 尚無可用的說明檔

en: No input
zh_TW: 沒有輸入

en: No input found
zh_TW: 沒有輸入

en: No input selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇輸入

en: No items in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中沒有項目

en: No suitable decoder module
zh_TW: 沒有適合的解碼器模組

en: No video or audio device selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇音訊或視訊裝置

en: Noise
zh_TW: 噪音音樂

en: Noise reduction
zh_TW: 雜訊降低

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小

en: Normal/Repeat/Loop
zh_TW: 正常/重複/迴圈

en: Normalize volume to:
zh_TW: 正規化音量至:

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 新挪威文

en: Note:
zh_TW: 註記:

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Now playing
zh_TW: 現正播放

en: NullSoft demuxer
zh_TW: NullSoft解多工器

en: Number of audio buffers
zh_TW: 音訊緩衝器數量

en: Number of audio channels
zh_TW: 音訊頻道數量

en: Number of blank pixels between bands.
zh_TW: 頻帶間的空白像素數量

en: Number of clones
zh_TW: 複製數量

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 行的數目

en: Number of output channels
zh_TW: 輸出頻道數量

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Number of threads
zh_TW: 執行緒數量

en: Nuv demuxer
zh_TW: Nuv解多工器

en: OGG demuxer
zh_TW: OGG解多工器

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OSD configuration importer
zh_TW: OSD組態匯入器

en: OSD menu
zh_TW: OSD選單

en: OSS DSP device
zh_TW: OSS DSP裝置

en: OSS input
zh_TW: OSS輸入

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis品質

en: Ogg/OGM muxer
zh_TW: Ogg/OGM多工器

en: Oldies
zh_TW: 懷舊音樂

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖色

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: On Screen Display menu
zh_TW: On Screen Display選單

en: On Screen Display/Subtitle Settings not saved
zh_TW: On Screen Display/字幕設定未被儲存

en: Online Documentation...
zh_TW: 線上文件...

en: Online Forum...
zh_TW: 線上論壇...

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open &Capture Device...
zh_TW: 開啟擷取裝置(&C)

en: Open &Disc...
zh_TW: 開啟光碟(&D)

en: Open &Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟目錄(&F)...

en: Open &Location from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿開啟位置(&L)

en: Open &Network Stream...
zh_TW: 開啟網路串流(&N)

en: Open &Network...
zh_TW: 開啟網路(&N)...

en: Open Capture Device...
zh_TW: 開啟擷取裝置...

en: Open CrashLog...
zh_TW: 開啟當機紀錄檔...

en: Open D&irectory...
zh_TW: 開啟目錄(&D)...

en: Open Directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: Open Disc...
zh_TW: 開啟光碟...

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open Media
zh_TW: 開啟媒體

en: Open Network...
zh_TW: 開啟網路...

en: Open Play&list...
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單(&L)...

en: Open RTP/UDP Stream
zh_TW: 開啟RTP/UDP串流

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的檔案

en: Open Source
zh_TW: 開啟來源

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟URL

en: Open VIDEO_TS Directory
zh_TW: 開啟VIDEO_TS目錄

en: Open VLM configuration...
zh_TW: 開啟VLM組態...

en: Open a skin file
zh_TW: 開啟面板檔案

en: Open playlist
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單

en: Open playlist...
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單...

en: Open skin ...
zh_TW: 開啟面板 ...

en: Open subtitles file
zh_TW: 開啟字幕檔

en: Open subtitles...
zh_TW: 開啟字幕...

en: Open: %s
zh_TW: 開啟: %s

en: OpenCV example
zh_TW: OpenCV 範例

en: OpenCV internal filter name
zh_TW: OpenCV內部濾波器名稱

en: OpenGL video output
zh_TW: OpenGL視訊輸出

en: Opening
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Original audio
zh_TW: 原始音訊

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 歐利亞文

en: Oromo
zh_TW: 奧羅莫語

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output URL
zh_TW: 輸出URL

en: Output access method
zh_TW: 輸出存取方式

en: Output destination
zh_TW: 輸出目的地

en: Output device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Output format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Output height
zh_TW: 輸出高度

en: Output module
zh_TW: 輸出模組

en: Output module:
zh_TW: 輸出模組:

en: Output modules
zh_TW: 輸出模組

en: Output muxer
zh_TW: 輸出多工器

en: Output video height.
zh_TW: 輸出視訊高度

en: Output video width.
zh_TW: 輸出視訊寬度

en: Output width
zh_TW: 輸出寬度

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出:

en: P&layback
zh_TW: 播放(&L)

en: PLS playlist import
zh_TW: PLS播放清單匯入

en: PMT Program numbers
zh_TW: PMT程式數量

en: PNG video decoder
zh_TW: PNG視訊解碼器

en: PORTAUDIO audio output
zh_TW: PORTAUDIO音訊輸出

en: POSIX signals handling interface
zh_TW: POSIX信號控制介面

en: PS muxer
zh_TW: PS多工器

en: PSNR computation
zh_TW: PSNR運算

en: PVA demuxer
zh_TW: PVA解多工器

en: PVR radio device
zh_TW: PVR廣播裝置

en: PVR video device
zh_TW: PVR視訊裝置

en: Packet Size
zh_TW: 封包大小

en: Packetizer modules settings
zh_TW: 封包器模組設定

en: Packetizers
zh_TW: 封包器

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pali
zh_TW: 巴利語

en: Party
zh_TW: 派對

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password for HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: HTTP Proxy密碼

en: Password that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 用來連接的密碼。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path to OSD menu images
zh_TW: OSD選單影像路徑

en: Path to the skin to use.
zh_TW: 欲使用的面板路徑。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause only
zh_TW: 僅暫停

en: Pause-Blue
zh_TW: 暫停-藍

en: Pause-Green
zh_TW: 暫停-綠

en: Pause-Red
zh_TW: 暫停-紅

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Peak height
zh_TW: 峰值高度

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Performance options
zh_TW: 效能選項

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) decoder
zh_TW: Philips OGT (SVCD字幕)解碼器

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) packetizer
zh_TW: Philips OGT(SVCD字幕)封包器

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Pitch
zh_TW: 間距

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play
    If the playlist is empty, open a medium
zh_TW: 播放
    如果播放清單是空的，就會開啟媒介

en: Play and exit
zh_TW: 播放並離開

en: Play and pause
zh_TW: 播放和暫停

en: Play and stop
zh_TW: 播放和停止

en: Play files randomly forever
zh_TW: 永遠隨機撥放檔案

en: Play only
zh_TW: 僅播放

en: Play playlist bookmark 1
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 1

en: Play playlist bookmark 10
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 10

en: Play playlist bookmark 2
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 2

en: Play playlist bookmark 3
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 3

en: Play playlist bookmark 4
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 4

en: Play playlist bookmark 5
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 5

en: Play playlist bookmark 6
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 6

en: Play playlist bookmark 7
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 7

en: Play playlist bookmark 8
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 8

en: Play playlist bookmark 9
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 9

en: Play&list
zh_TW: 播放清單(&L)

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playback control
zh_TW: 重播控制

en: Playback speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Played
zh_TW: 已播放

en: Player...
zh_TW: 播放器...

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Playlist Files
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案

en: Playlist bookmark 1
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 1

en: Playlist bookmark 10
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 10

en: Playlist bookmark 2
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 2

en: Playlist bookmark 3
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 3

en: Playlist bookmark 4
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 4

en: Playlist bookmark 5
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 5

en: Playlist bookmark 6
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 6

en: Playlist bookmark 7
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 7

en: Playlist bookmark 8
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 8

en: Playlist bookmark 9
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 9

en: Playlist has only %d elements
zh_TW: 播放清單只有 %d 個元素

en: Playlist...
zh_TW: 播放清單...

en: Please enter a network URL:
zh_TW: 請輸入一個網路URL:

en: Please enter the new profile name.
zh_TW: 請輸入新設定檔名稱

en: Please provide one of the following parameters:
zh_TW: 請提供一個下列的參數:

en: Plu&gins and extensions
zh_TW: 插件和擴充(&G)

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugins and extensions
zh_TW: 插件和擴充

en: Podcast Copyright
zh_TW: Podcast版權

en: Podcast Info
zh_TW: Podcast資訊

en: Podcast Keywords
zh_TW: Podcast關鍵字

en: Podcast Size
zh_TW: Podcast大小

en: Podcast Subtitle
zh_TW: Podcast字幕

en: Podcast Summary
zh_TW: Podcast摘要

en: Podcast URLs list
zh_TW: Podcast URL清單

en: Podcast parser
zh_TW: Podcast分析器

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Polka
zh_TW: 波爾卡舞曲

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行音樂

en: Pop-Folk
zh_TW: 流行老歌

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position Control
zh_TW: 位置控制

en: Position of video title
zh_TW: 視訊標題位置

en: Post processing
zh_TW: 後處理

en: Post processing quality
zh_TW: 後處理品質

en: Post-Processing Quality
zh_TW: 後處理品質

en: Postproc
zh_TW: 後處理

en: Pre&vious
zh_TW: 上一個(&V)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Preferred Audio language
zh_TW: 偏好的音訊語言

en: Preferred Subtitle Language
zh_TW: 偏好的字幕語言

en: Preferred audio language:
zh_TW: 偏好的音訊語言:

en: Preferred decoders list
zh_TW: 偏好的解碼器清單

en: Preferred encoders list
zh_TW: 偏好的編碼器清單

en: Preferred packetizer list
zh_TW: 偏好的封包器清單

en: Preferred subtitles language
zh_TW: 偏好的字幕語言

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Preload Directory
zh_TW: 預載目錄

en: Press the new keys for
zh_TW: 按下新的熱鍵

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一項

en: Previous Channel
zh_TW: 上一個頻道

en: Previous chapter
zh_TW: 上一個章節

en: Previous media in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中的上一個媒體

en: Previous title
zh_TW: 上一個標題

en: Privacy and Network Policies
zh_TW: 隱私和網路政策

en: Privacy and Network Warning
zh_TW: 隱私和網路警告

en: Private key file
zh_TW: 私鑰檔案

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile Name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Program Guide
zh_TW: 程式嚮導

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Pseudo raw video decoder
zh_TW: 虛擬原始視訊解碼器

en: Psychedelic
zh_TW: 迷幻樂

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

en: Pulseaudio audio output
zh_TW: Pulseaudio 音訊輸出

en: Punk
zh_TW: 龐克音樂

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Pushto
zh_TW: 普什圖語

en: Qt interface
zh_TW: Qt介面

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quality level
zh_TW: 品質等級

en: Quality of the stream.
zh_TW: 串流品質

en: Quechua
zh_TW: 蓋丘亞語

en: Quick &Open File...
zh_TW: 快速開啟檔案(&O)

en: QuickTime Media Link importer
zh_TW: QuickTime Media Link匯入器

en: QuickTime library decoder
zh_TW: QuickTime函式庫解碼器

en: Quicktime Capture
zh_TW: Quicktime 擷取

en: Quiet mode
zh_TW: 靜音模式

en: Quiet mode.
zh_TW: 靜音模式

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit VLC
zh_TW: 離開VLC

en: Quit after Playback
zh_TW: 播放後離開

en: RTMP input
zh_TW: RTMP 輸入

en: RTMP stream output
zh_TW: RTMP串流輸出

en: RTP source timeout (sec)
zh_TW: RTP來源逾時(秒)

en: RTP stream output
zh_TW: RTP串流輸出

en: RTP/RTCP multiplexing
zh_TW: RTP/RTCP多工

en: RTP/RTSP/SDP demuxer (using Live555)
zh_TW: RTP/RTSP/SDP解多工器(使用Live555)

en: RTSP VoD server
zh_TW: RTSP VoD伺服器

en: RTSP announce
zh_TW: RTSP發佈

en: RTSP authentication
zh_TW: RTSP驗證

en: RTSP host address
zh_TW: RTSP主機位址

en: RTSP password
zh_TW: RTSP密碼

en: RTSP user name
zh_TW: RTSP使用者名稱

en: RTSP/RTP access and demux
zh_TW: RTSP/RTP存取及解多工器

en: RV32 conversion filter
zh_TW: RV32轉換過濾器

en: Radio device
zh_TW: 廣播裝置

en: Radio device name
zh_TW: 廣播裝置名稱

en: Raeto-Romance
zh_TW: 里托羅曼語

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Off
zh_TW: 關閉隨機

en: Random On
zh_TW: 開啟隨機播放

en: Rap
zh_TW: 饒舌歌

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rave
zh_TW: 銳舞音樂

en: Raw audio encoder
zh_TW: 原始音訊編碼器

en: Raw video demuxer
zh_TW: Raw視訊解多工器

en: Read a VLM configuration file as soon as VLM is started.
zh_TW: 當VLM啟動時儘快讀取VLM組態檔。

en: Read at media
zh_TW: 讀取媒體

en: ReadMe / FAQ...
zh_TW: 讀我 / FAQ...

en: Real demuxer
zh_TW: Real解多工器

en: RealVideo library decoder
zh_TW: RealVideo函式庫解碼器

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製中

en: Recording done
zh_TW: 錄製完成

en: Recording ratio
zh_TW: 錄製比率

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Red balance
zh_TW: 紅平衡

en: Red balance of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_TW: 為視訊輸入設定紅平衡(如果有被v4l2驅動程式支援)。

en: Refresh list
zh_TW: 重新整理清單

en: Refresh time
zh_TW: 更新時間

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Relative font size
zh_TW: 相對的字型大小

en: Reload extensions
zh_TW: 重新載入擴充

en: Reload image file
zh_TW: 重新載入影像檔

en: Reload image file every n seconds.
zh_TW: 重新載入影像檔每 n 秒。

en: Remote control interface
zh_TW: 搖控介面

en: Remote control interface initialized. Type `help' for help.
zh_TW: 遠端控制介面已初始化，鍵入 `help' 閱讀說明。

en: Remote-OSD
zh_TW: 遠端OSD

en: Remote-OSD over VNC
zh_TW: 遠端OSD於VNC

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選擇的檔案

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Repair AVI Files
zh_TW: 修復AVI檔案

en: Repeat All
zh_TW: 重複播放全部

en: Repeat Off
zh_TW: 關閉重複播放

en: Repeat One
zh_TW: 重複單一

en: Repeat all
zh_TW: 重複全部

en: Repeat current item
zh_TW: 重複目前項目

en: Repeat delay:
zh_TW: 重複延遲:

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複:

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset All
zh_TW: 全部重置

en: Reset Preferences
zh_TW: 重設偏好設定

en: Reset controls to default
zh_TW: 重設控制為預設值

en: Reset v4l2 controls
zh_TW: 重設v4l2控制

en: Resize interface to video size
zh_TW: 重新調整介面至視訊大小

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 恢復預設值

en: Retro
zh_TW: 復古音樂

en: Reverse stereo
zh_TW: 反向立體聲

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 回捲

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right rear
zh_TW: 右後

en: Right to left/Bottom to top
zh_TW: 右到左/下到上

en: Ripple
zh_TW: 漣漪

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾樂

en: Roku HD1000 audio output
zh_TW: Roku HD1000音訊輸出

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Root CA file
zh_TW: Root CA檔案

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate by 180 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉180度

en: Rotate by 270 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉270度

en: Rotate by 90 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉90度

en: Rotate or flip the video
zh_TW: 旋轉或翻轉視訊

en: Rotates or flips the image
zh_TW: 旋轉或翻轉影像

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行

en: Run as daemon process
zh_TW: 使用常駐程序執行

en: Rundi
zh_TW: 隆迪語

en: Runs VLC as a background daemon process.
zh_TW: 使用背景常駐程序執行VLC

en: S-Video input
zh_TW: S-Video 輸入

en: SAP Announce
zh_TW: SAP發佈

en: SAP announce
zh_TW: SAP發佈

en: SAP announcing
zh_TW: SAP發佈

en: SAP multicast address
zh_TW: SAP群播位址

en: SAP timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: SAP逾時(秒)

en: SDL Image decoder
zh_TW: SDL影像解碼器

en: SDL chroma format
zh_TW: SDL色度格式

en: SDL_image video decoder
zh_TW: SDL_image視訊解碼器

en: SFTP authentication
zh_TW: SFTP認證

en: SFTP input
zh_TW: SFTP輸入

en: SFTP password
zh_TW: SFTP密碼

en: SFTP port
zh_TW: SFTP埠

en: SFTP user name
zh_TW: SFTP使用者名稱

en: SMB domain
zh_TW: SMB網域

en: SMB input
zh_TW: SMB輸入

en: SMB password
zh_TW: SMB密碼

en: SMB user name
zh_TW: SMB使用者名稱

en: SMF demuxer
zh_TW: SMF解多工器

en: SOCKS password
zh_TW: SOCKS密碼

en: SOCKS server
zh_TW: SOCKS伺服器

en: SOCKS user name
zh_TW: SOCKS使用者名稱

en: SSIM computation
zh_TW: SSIM運算

en: SVCD subtitles
zh_TW: SVCD字幕

en: SVG template file
zh_TW: AVG暫存檔

en: SVGAlib video output
zh_TW: SVGAlib視訊輸出

en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 採樣率

en: Sample aspect ratio
zh_TW: 樣本長寬比

en: Sample rate
zh_TW: 採樣率

en: Samplerate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

en: Sango
zh_TW: 桑戈語

en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 薩丁文

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Debug Frames
zh_TW: 儲存除錯頁框

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save Metadata
zh_TW: 儲存元資料

en: Save Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: Save Playlist to &File...
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單至檔案(&F)...

en: Save Playlist...
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單...

en: Save VLM configuration as...
zh_TW: 另存VLM組態為...

en: Save file to
zh_TW: 儲存檔案至

en: Save file...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案...

en: Save log file as...
zh_TW: 另存記錄檔案為...

en: Save playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: Save playlist as...
zh_TW: 另存播放清單為...

en: Save raw codec data
zh_TW: 儲存空白編碼器資料

en: Save recently played items
zh_TW: 儲存最近播放過的項目

en: Save this Log...
zh_TW: 儲存Log...

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Saving file failed
zh_TW: 儲存檔案失敗

en: Sca&le
zh_TW: 比例(&L)

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scaling mode
zh_TW: 比例縮放模式

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule:
zh_TW: 排程:

en: Scope
zh_TW: 示波器

en: Screen
zh_TW: 畫面

en: Screen Capture Input
zh_TW: 畫面擷取輸入

en: Screen Input
zh_TW: 畫面輸入

en: Screen capture
zh_TW: 畫面擷取

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Filter
zh_TW: 搜尋濾波器

en: Search Length
zh_TW: 搜尋長度

en: Search in Playlist
zh_TW: 在播放清單中搜尋

en: Second CSA Key
zh_TW: 次CSA金鑰

en: Segment
zh_TW: 片段

en: Segments
zh_TW: 片段

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select "Advanced Options" to see all options.
zh_TW: 選擇"進階選項"以檢視所有選項

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Audio Device
zh_TW: 選擇音訊裝置

en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select Input
zh_TW: 選擇輸入

en: Select Output
zh_TW: 選擇輸出

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS directory
zh_TW: 選擇一個裝置或VIDEO_TS目錄

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個裝置或VIDEO_TS資料夾

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 請選擇一個目錄

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: Select a stream
zh_TW: 選擇串流

en: Select an action to change the associated hotkey:
zh_TW: 選擇一個動作以改變對應的熱鍵:

en: Select channel to keep
zh_TW: 選擇要保留的頻道

en: Select next DVD chapter
zh_TW: 選擇下一個DVD章節

en: Select next DVD title
zh_TW: 選擇下一個DVD標題

en: Select one or more files to open
zh_TW: 選擇一或多個檔案以開啟

en: Select one or multiple files
zh_TW: 選擇一或多個檔案

en: Select prev DVD chapter
zh_TW: 選擇上一個DVD章節

en: Select previous DVD title
zh_TW: 選擇上一個DVD標題

en: Select profile:
zh_TW: 選擇設定檔:

en: Select skin
zh_TW: 選擇面板

en: Select the capture device type
zh_TW: 選擇擷取裝置類型

en: Select the directory to save to
zh_TW: 選擇目錄以儲存至

en: Select the file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select the file to save to
zh_TW: 選擇檔案以儲存至

en: Select the hotkey to display the position.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以顯示位置

en: Select the hotkey to quit the application.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以離開應用程式

en: Select the hotkey to stop playback.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以停止播放。

en: Select the hotkey to use for fast forward playback.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以快速重播

en: Select the hotkey to use for slow motion playback.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以慢速重播

en: Select the hotkey to use to pause.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以暫停

en: Select the hotkey to use to play.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以播放

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the next item in the playlist.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以播放清單中的下一個項目

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the previous item in the playlist.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以播放清單中的上一個項目

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap fullscreen state.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以切換全螢幕狀態

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap paused state.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以切換暫停狀態

en: Select the key to activate selected item in DVD menus.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以啟動所選擇的DVD選單項目

en: Select the key to decrease audio volume.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以減低音量

en: Select the key to decrease the audio delay.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以減少音訊延遲

en: Select the key to decrease the subtitle delay.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以減少字幕延遲

en: Select the key to increase audio volume.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以增加音量

en: Select the key to increase the audio delay.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以增加音訊延遲

en: Select the key to increase the subtitle delay.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以增加字幕延遲

en: Select the key to move the selector down in DVD menus.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以向下移動DVD選單中的選擇器

en: Select the key to move the selector left in DVD menus.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以向左移動DVD選單中的選擇器

en: Select the key to move the selector right in DVD menus.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以向右移動DVD選單中的選擇器

en: Select the key to move the selector up in DVD menus.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以向上移動DVD選單中的選擇器

en: Select the key to mute audio.
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵以靜音

en: Select the key to play this bookmark.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以播放該書籤

en: Select the key to set this playlist bookmark.
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵以設定該播放清單書籤

en: Select the subtitles file
zh_TW: 選擇字幕檔

en: Select your audio codec. Click one to get more information.
zh_TW: 選擇你的音訊編解碼器，點擊以取得更多資訊。

en: Select your video codec. Click one to get more information.
zh_TW: 選擇你的視訊編解碼器，點擊以取得更多資訊。

en: Selected ports:
zh_TW: 已選擇的連接埠:

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send key events to VNC host.
zh_TW: 傳送按鍵事件至VNC主機。

en: Send rate
zh_TW: 傳送率

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: Sent bytes
zh_TW: 傳送位元組

en: Sent packets
zh_TW: 傳送封包

en: Sequential numbering
zh_TW: 循序編號

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Serial Port/Device
zh_TW: 序列連接埠/裝置

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services discovery
zh_TW: 服務探索

en: Services discovery modules
zh_TW: 服務探索模組

en: Session
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: Session URL
zh_TW: 工作階段URL

en: Session description
zh_TW: 工作階段描述

en: Session email
zh_TW: 工作階段email

en: Session name
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱

en: Set playlist bookmark 1
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 1

en: Set playlist bookmark 10
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 10

en: Set playlist bookmark 2
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 2

en: Set playlist bookmark 3
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 3

en: Set playlist bookmark 4
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 4

en: Set playlist bookmark 5
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 5

en: Set playlist bookmark 6
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 6

en: Set playlist bookmark 7
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 7

en: Set playlist bookmark 8
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 8

en: Set playlist bookmark 9
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 9

en: Set the encoding used in text subtitles
zh_TW: 設定文字字幕編碼

en: Set the justification of subtitles
zh_TW: 設定字幕對齊

en: Set up associations...
zh_TW: 設定檔案關聯...

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings for VLC's control interfaces
zh_TW: VLC控制介面設定

en: Settings for VLC's interfaces
zh_TW: VLC介面設定

en: Settings for the audio-only decoders and encoders.
zh_TW: 設定純音訊編碼及解碼器

en: Settings for the main interface
zh_TW: 主介面設定

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Setup schedule
zh_TW: 設定排程

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow offset
zh_TW: 陰影補償

en: Short backwards jump
zh_TW: 短距離向後跳躍

en: Short forward jump
zh_TW: 短距向前躍進

en: Short jump length
zh_TW: 短距離跳躍長度

en: Short jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 短距離跳躍長度，秒

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Show &more options
zh_TW: 顯示更多選項(&M)

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Show Fullscreen Controller
zh_TW: 顯示全螢幕控制器

en: Show Fullscreen controller
zh_TW: 顯示全螢幕控制器

en: Show VLC media player
zh_TW: 顯示VLC媒體播放程式

en: Show VLC on the taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列上顯示VLC

en: Show a controller in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 在全螢幕中顯示控制器

en: Show a systray icon for VLC
zh_TW: 顯示VLC系統列圖示

en: Show advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: Show controls in full screen mode
zh_TW: 在全螢幕模式顯示控制器

en: Show errors and warnings
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤與警告

en: Show everything including debug messages
zh_TW: 顯示所有並包含除錯訊息

en: Show extended VCD info?
zh_TW: 顯示延伸的VCD資訊?

en: Show extended options
zh_TW: 顯示延伸選項

en: Show extended settings
zh_TW: 顯示延伸設定

en: Show interface
zh_TW: 顯示介面

en: Show media title on video
zh_TW: 在視訊上顯示媒體標題

en: Show media title on video start
zh_TW: 視訊開始時顯示媒體標題

en: Show only errors
zh_TW: 僅顯示錯誤

en: Show playing item name in window title
zh_TW: 將正在播放的項目名稱顯示於視窗標題

en: Show playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單

en: Show settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Show stream position
zh_TW: 顯示串流位置

en: Show systray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統列圖示

en: Show the name of the song or video in the controler window title.
zh_TW: 將正在播放的歌曲或是影片名稱顯示於控制器視窗的標題。

en: Showtunes
zh_TW: 歌舞劇音樂

en: Signals
zh_TW: 訊號

en: Silent mode
zh_TW: 靜音模式

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer video output
zh_TW: Simple DirectMedia Layer視訊輸出

en: Simple XML Parser
zh_TW: 簡易XML解析器

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sizes
zh_TW: 大小

en: Ska
zh_TW: 斯卡

en: Skin resource file:
zh_TW: 面板資源檔案:

en: Skin to use
zh_TW: 要使用的面板

en: Skinnable Interface
zh_TW: 可面板化介面

en: Skins
zh_TW: 面板

en: Skins loader demux
zh_TW: 面板載入器解多工

en: Skip frame (default=0)
zh_TW: 略過頁框(預設=0)

en: Skip frames
zh_TW: 略過頁面

en: Slo&wer
zh_TW: 放慢(&W)

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slower
zh_TW: 放慢

en: Slower (fine)
zh_TW: 放慢 (細緻)

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Small Volume
zh_TW: 小音量

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 更小

en: Sna&pshot
zh_TW: 快照(&P)

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 快照

en: Snapshot height
zh_TW: 快照高度

en: Snapshot output
zh_TW: 快照輸出

en: Snapshot width
zh_TW: 快照寬度

en: Soft
zh_TW: 輕柔

en: Soft rock
zh_TW: 輕柔搖滾

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort Node by Author
zh_TW: 依作者排序節點

en: Sort Node by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序節點

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Sotho, Southern
zh_TW: 南索託語

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂樂

en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 電影原聲帶

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source aspect ratio
zh_TW: 來源長寬比

en: Source directory
zh_TW: 來源目錄

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源:

en: Sout stream
zh_TW: Sout串流

en: Space
zh_TW: 太空搖滾

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Special modules
zh_TW: 特殊模組

en: Specify the deinterlace module to use.
zh_TW: 指定欲使用的去交錯模組。

en: Specify the log filename.
zh_TW: 指定記錄檔案名稱

en: Spectrometer
zh_TW: 光譜

en: Spectrum
zh_TW: 頻譜

en: Spectrum analyser
zh_TW: 頻譜分析器

en: Speed of the subtitles:
zh_TW: 字幕速度:

en: Speed: %.2fx
zh_TW: 速度: %.2fx

en: Speex audio decoder
zh_TW: Speex音訊解碼器

en: Speex audio encoder
zh_TW: Speex音訊編碼器

en: Speex audio packetizer
zh_TW: Speex音訊封包器

en: Splitter
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard stream output
zh_TW: 標準串流輸出

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start VLC with only a systray icon
zh_TW: 啟動VLC時縮小至系統列

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start video in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 開始播放視訊時使用全螢幕模式

en: Starting Position
zh_TW: 開始位置

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step Backward
zh_TW: 向後

en: Step Forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Step backward
zh_TW: 向後

en: Step forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Stereo mode
zh_TW: 立體聲模式

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Stop time
zh_TW: 停止時間

en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: Stream %d
zh_TW: 串流 %d

en: Stream Announcing
zh_TW: 串流發佈

en: Stream MP3
zh_TW: 串流MP3

en: Stream Output
zh_TW: 串流輸出

en: Stream bitrate
zh_TW: 串流位元率

en: Stream description
zh_TW: 串流描述

en: Stream name
zh_TW: 串流名稱

en: Stream output
zh_TW: 串流輸出

en: Stream output muxer caching (ms)
zh_TW: 串流輸出多工器快取(ms)

en: Stream to network
zh_TW: 串流至網路

en: Stream...
zh_TW: 串流...

en: Streaming
zh_TW: 串流

en: Streaming / Transcoding failed
zh_TW: 串流/轉碼失敗

en: Streaming and Transcoding Options
zh_TW: 串流和轉碼選項

en: Streaming deinterlace mode
zh_TW: 串流去交錯模式

en: Streaming method
zh_TW: 串流方式

en: Streaming/Exporting Wizard...
zh_TW: 串流/匯出精靈...

en: Streaming/Saving:
zh_TW: 串流/儲存:

en: Streaming/Transcoding Wizard
zh_TW: 串流/轉碼精靈

en: Subdirectory behavior
zh_TW: 子目錄行為

en: Subpage
zh_TW: 子頁面

en: Subscreen height
zh_TW: 子畫面高度

en: Subscreen width
zh_TW: 子畫面寬度

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Subtitle File
zh_TW: 字幕檔

en: Subtitle Languages
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Subtitle autodetection fuzziness
zh_TW: 字幕自動偵測模糊化

en: Subtitle autodetection paths
zh_TW: 字幕自動偵測路徑

en: Subtitle delay %i ms
zh_TW: 字幕延遲 %i ms

en: Subtitle delay down
zh_TW: 減少字幕延遲

en: Subtitle delay up
zh_TW: 增加字幕延遲

en: Subtitle demuxer settings
zh_TW: 字幕解多工器設定

en: Subtitle language
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Subtitle position %i px
zh_TW: 字幕位置 %i px

en: Subtitle track: %s
zh_TW: 字幕軌: %s

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Subtitles & OSD
zh_TW: 字幕與OSD

en: Subtitles & On Screen Display Settings
zh_TW: 字幕與OSD設定

en: Subtitles && OSD
zh_TW: 字幕與OSD

en: Subtitles (advanced)
zh_TW: 字幕(進階)

en: Subtitles (asa demuxer)
zh_TW: 字幕(asa解多工器)

en: Subtitles Files
zh_TW: 字幕檔

en: Subtitles Language
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Subtitles Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌

en: Subtitles alignment
zh_TW: 字幕對齊

en: Subtitles codecs
zh_TW: 字幕解碼器

en: Subtitles delay
zh_TW: 字幕延遲

en: Subtitles encoder
zh_TW: 字幕編碼器

en: Subtitles encoding
zh_TW: 字幕編碼

en: Subtitles format
zh_TW: 字幕格式

en: Subtitles justification
zh_TW: 字幕對齊

en: Subtitles text encoding
zh_TW: 字幕字體編碼

en: Subtitles track
zh_TW: 字幕軌

en: Subtitles track ID
zh_TW: 字幕軌ID

en: Subtitles/OSD
zh_TW: 字幕/OSD

en: Subtitles/Video
zh_TW: 字幕/視訊

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他語

en: Surround
zh_TW: 環繞

en: Surround delay (ms)
zh_TW: 環繞延遲(ms)

en: Surround effect level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_TW: 環繞效果等級(從0到100，預設值為0)

en: Surround level
zh_TW: 環繞等級

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯華西里文

en: Swati
zh_TW: 斯瓦特語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步

en: System's default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: Systray icon
zh_TW: 系統列圖示

en: Systray popup when minimized
zh_TW: 最小化到系統列時顯示彈跳

en: T&itle
zh_TW: 標題(&I)

en: T.140 text encoder
zh_TW: T.140文字編碼器

en: TCP command input
zh_TW: TCP指令輸入

en: TCP connection timeout
zh_TW: TCP連線逾時

en: TCP input
zh_TW: TCP輸入

en: TCP/UDP timeout (ms)
zh_TW: TCP/UDP逾時(ms)

en: TS muxer (libdvbpsi)
zh_TW: TS多工器(libdvbpsi)

en: TTA demuxer
zh_TW: TTA解多工器

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加路語

en: Tahitian
zh_TW: 塔希提語

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Take a snapshot
zh_TW: 擷取快照

en: Take video snapshot
zh_TW: 擷取視訊快照

en: Takes a video snapshot and writes it to disk.
zh_TW: 擷取視訊快照並寫入磁碟

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼文

en: Techno
zh_TW: 電子音樂

en: Techno-Industrial
zh_TW: 電子工業搖滾

en: Teletext alignment
zh_TW: Teletext對齊

en: Teletext page
zh_TW: Teletext頁面

en: Teletext subtitles
zh_TW: Teletext字幕

en: Teletext subtitles decoder
zh_TW: Teletext文字字幕解碼器

en: Teletext text subtitles
zh_TW: Teletext文字字幕

en: Telnet Interface
zh_TW: Telnet介面

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text alignment:
zh_TW: 文字對齊:

en: Text default color
zh_TW: 預設文字顏色

en: Text position
zh_TW: 文字位置

en: Text renderer
zh_TW: 文字描繪器

en: Text rendering module
zh_TW: 文字描繪模組

en: Text subtitles decoder
zh_TW: 文字字幕解碼器

en: Text subtitles parser
zh_TW: 文字字幕分析器

en: Texture size
zh_TW: 材質大小

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thanks
zh_TW: 感謝

en: The audio device "%s" is already in use.
zh_TW: 音訊裝置"%s"已在使用中。

en: The height of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 效果視窗的高度(像素)

en: The width of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 效果視窗的寬度(像素)

en: Theora is a free general-purpose codec (useable with MPEG TS and OGG)
zh_TW: Theora是一個開放的通用編解碼器(可用於MPEG TS 和 OGG)

en: Theora video decoder
zh_TW: Theora視訊解碼器

en: Theora video encoder
zh_TW: Theora視訊編碼器

en: Theora video packetizer
zh_TW: Theora視訊封包器

en: There is no help available for these modules.
zh_TW: 本模組尚無可用的說明

en: These are general settings for video/audio/subtitles encoding modules.
zh_TW: 視訊/音訊/字幕編碼模組的一般設定

en: These settings affect chroma transformation modules.
zh_TW: 這個設定會影響色度轉換模組

en: This allows to stream on a network.
zh_TW: 允許串流至網路

en: This allows you to define playlist bookmarks.
zh_TW: 允許你定義播放清單書籤

en: This determines how fuzzy subtitle and movie filename matching will be. Options are:
    0 = no subtitles autodetected
    1 = any subtitle file
    2 = any subtitle file containing the movie name
    3 = subtitle file matching the movie name with additional chars
    4 = subtitle file matching the movie name exactly
zh_TW: 決定字幕偵測的模糊程度及檔名吻合條件選項:
    0 = 不自動偵測字幕
    1 = 所有的字幕檔
    2 = 所有包含電影名稱的字幕檔
    3 = 字幕檔與電影名稱吻合並包含其他字元
    4 = 字幕檔與電影名稱完全吻合

en: This is VLC's default interface, with a native look and feel.
zh_TW: 這是VLC的預設介面，原生的外觀和感受。

en: This is VLC's skinnable interface. You can download other skins at
zh_TW: 這是VLC的可更換面板介面，你可以在此下載其他面板:

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use.
zh_TW: 預設的音樂CD裝置

en: This is the default DVD device to use.
zh_TW: 預設的DVD裝置

en: This is the default VCD device to use.
zh_TW: 預設的VCD裝置

en: This is the default output URI.
zh_TW: 這是預設的輸出URI

en: This is the video codec that will be used.
zh_TW: 這是將會使用的視訊編碼器

en: This stream will always be opened at VLC startup.
zh_TW: 這個串流將在VLC開始時總是自動被開啟

en: This version of VLC was compiled by:
zh_TW: 這個版本的VLC編譯者:

en: This will force a mono audio output.
zh_TW: 強制使用單聲道輸出

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏文

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格裡尼亞語

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Control
zh_TW: 時間控制

en: Time Slider
zh_TW: 時間滑軸

en: Time Toolbar
zh_TW: 時間工具列

en: Time-To-Live (TTL)
zh_TW: 有效時間(TTL)

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timeout (ms)
zh_TW: 逾時(ms)

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title %i
zh_TW: 標題 %i

en: Title display mode
zh_TW: 標題顯示模式

en: Title font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Title format string
zh_TW: 標題格式字串

en: Title metadata
zh_TW: 標題元資料

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To enable the internal HTTP server, set its address and port here.
zh_TW: 啟動內部HTTP伺服器，並在此設定其位址與連接埠。

en: Toggle Normal/Repeat/Loop playlist modes
zh_TW: 切換 正常/重複/迴圈 播放清單模式

en: Toggle Transparency
zh_TW: 切換透明度

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Toolbar Elements
zh_TW: 工具列元素

en: Toolbar position:
zh_TW: 工具列位置:

en: Toolbars Editor
zh_TW: 工具列編輯器

[ctx: Tooltip|Clear]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: Tooltip|Mute]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: Tooltip|Unmute]
en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top 40
zh_TW: 排行榜前 40 名

en: Top-Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top-Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Track
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Track number
zh_TW: 軌數

en: Track settings
zh_TW: 軌道設定

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Trailer
zh_TW: 電影預告片音樂

en: Trance
zh_TW: 迷幻電子

en: Transcode
zh_TW: 轉碼

en: Transcode audio
zh_TW: 音訊轉碼

en: Transcode stream output
zh_TW: 轉碼串流輸出

en: Transcode video
zh_TW: 視訊轉碼

en: Transcode/Save to file
zh_TW: 轉碼/儲存至檔案

en: Transcoding options
zh_TW: 轉碼選項

en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Transform type
zh_TW: 轉換類型

en: Transformation
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Transport protocol
zh_TW: 傳輸協定

en: Tribal
zh_TW: 部落音樂

en: Trigger a white balancing action, useless if auto white balance is activated (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_TW: 觸發白平衡動作，除非自動白平衡是被啟用的(如果有被v4l2驅動程式支援)。

en: Trigger button
zh_TW: 觸發按鍵

en: Trip-Hop
zh_TW: 迷幻舞曲

en: Tsonga
zh_TW: 頌加文

en: Tswana
zh_TW: 塞特斯瓦那文

en: Tuner
zh_TW: 調節器

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土函式庫曼語

en: Turn off all warning and information messages.
zh_TW: 關閉所有緊告及資訊訊息

en: Twi
zh_TW: 特維語

en: Two bookmarks have to be selected.
zh_TW: 兩個書籤已被選取

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: UDP Multicast
zh_TW: UDP群播

en: UDP Unicast
zh_TW: UDP聯播

en: UDP input
zh_TW: UDP 輸入

en: UDP port
zh_TW: UDP埠

en: UDP stream output
zh_TW: UDP串流輸出

en: UNIX OSS audio output
zh_TW: UNIX OSS 音訊輸出

en: UNIX socket command input
zh_TW: Unix socket指令輸入

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL metadata
zh_TW: URL元資料

en: USF subtitles decoder
zh_TW: USF字幕解碼器

en: UTF-8 subtitles autodetection
zh_TW: UTF-8字幕自動偵測

en: Un-Zoom
zh_TW: 反縮放

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Under the Video
zh_TW: 在視訊之下

en: Uninstall Windows Service
zh_TW: 解除安裝Windows服務

en: Uninstall the Service and exit.
zh_TW: 解除安裝服務並離開

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown Video
zh_TW: 未知的視訊

en: Unknown category
zh_TW: 未知的分類

en: Unknown soundcard
zh_TW: 未知的音效卡

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: Unlock function
zh_TW: 解鎖功能

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update VLC media player
zh_TW: 更新VLC媒體播放程式

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏都語

en: Use RTP over RTSP (TCP)
zh_TW: 使用RTP over RTSP (TCP)

en: Use S/PDIF when available
zh_TW: 當允許時使用S/PDIF

en: Use SAP cache
zh_TW: 使用SAP快取

en: Use YUVP renderer
zh_TW: 使用YUVP描繪器

en: Use a plugins cache
zh_TW: 使用外掛快取

en: Use a sub&titles file
zh_TW: 使用字幕檔(&T)

en: Use as Desktop Background
zh_TW: 使用作為桌面背景

en: Use custom skin
zh_TW: 使用自訂面板

en: Use float32 output
zh_TW: 使用float32輸出

en: Use hardware YUV->RGB conversions
zh_TW: 使用硬體YUV->RGB轉換

en: Use libv4l2
zh_TW: 使用libv4l2

en: Use media library
zh_TW: 使用媒體庫

en: Use native style
zh_TW: 使用原生風格

en: Use playback control?
zh_TW: 使用重播控制

en: Use shared memory
zh_TW: 使用共享記憶體

en: Use subtitle file
zh_TW: 使用字幕檔

en: Use this to stream to a single computer.
zh_TW: 使用這個以串流至單一電腦

en: Use video buffers in system memory
zh_TW: 在系統記憶體中使用視訊緩衝區

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User agent that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 用來連接的使用者代理人。

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User name that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 用來連接的使用者名稱。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: V&iew
zh_TW: 檢視(&I)

en: V-plane color
zh_TW: V-plane顏色

en: VBI & Teletext
zh_TW: VBI和Teletext

en: VBI and Teletext decoder
zh_TW: VBI和Teletext解碼器

en: VBR mode
zh_TW: VBR模式

en: VBV buffer
zh_TW: VBV緩衝器

en: VC-1 packetizer
zh_TW: VC-1封包器

en: VC1 video demuxer
zh_TW: VC1視訊解多工器

en: VCD Format
zh_TW: VCD格式

en: VCD device
zh_TW: VCD裝置

en: VCD input
zh_TW: VCD 輸入

en: VIDEO_TS folder
zh_TW: VIDEO_TS資料夾

en: VLC can display messages on the video. This is called OSD (On Screen Display).
zh_TW: VLC可以在視訊上顯示訊息，稱之為OSD(On Screen Display)

en: VLC cannot use the device "%s", because its type is not supported.
zh_TW: VLC無法使用裝置"%s"，因為該裝置類型不被支援。

en: VLC could not connect to "%s:%d".
zh_TW: VLC無法連接至 "%s:%d"。

en: VLC could not connect to EyeTV.
    Make sure that you installed VLC's EyeTV plugin.
zh_TW: VLC無法連接到EyeTV。
    請確認你有安裝VLC的EyeTV插件。

en: VLC could not connect with the given server.
zh_TW: VLC無法連接至所給予的伺服器。

en: VLC could not open the %s module.
zh_TW: VLC無法開啟 %s 模組。

en: VLC could not open the ALSA device "%s" (%s).
zh_TW: VLC無法開啟ALSA裝置 "%s" (%s).

en: VLC could not open the decoder module.
zh_TW: VLC無法開啟解碼器模組。

en: VLC could not open the encoder.
zh_TW: VLC無法開啟編碼器

en: VLC could not open the file "%s".
zh_TW: VLC無法開啟檔案 "%s"

en: VLC could not open the video output module.
zh_TW: VLC無法開啟視訊輸出模組

en: VLC could not read the file.
zh_TW: VLC無法讀取檔案

en: VLC does not support the audio or video format "%4.4s". Unfortunately there is no way for you to fix this.
zh_TW: VLC並不支援"%4.4s"格式的音訊或視訊。很不幸地，你也沒辦法修正這個問題。

en: VLC is unable to open the MRL '%s'. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: VLC無法開啟MRL '%s'，請查閱記錄檔以取得細節。

en: VLC media player
zh_TW: VLC媒體播放程式

en: VLC media player Help
zh_TW: VLC媒體播放程式說明

en: VLC media player Help...
zh_TW: VLC媒體播放程式說明...

en: VLC media player updates
zh_TW: VLC媒體播放程式更新

en: VLC preferences
zh_TW: VLC偏好設定

en: VLC skins website
zh_TW: VLC面板網站

en: VLC version %s (%s)
zh_TW: VLC 版本 %s (%s)

en: VLC was unable to save the meta data.
zh_TW: VLC無法儲存元資料。

en: VLC will keep playing the current playlist item.
zh_TW: VLC將會持續地的播放目前播放清單中的項目

en: VLC will keep playing the playlist indefinitely.
zh_TW: VLC將會持續地的播放這個清單

en: VLC will randomly play files in the playlist until interrupted.
zh_TW: VLC將會隨機地播放清單中的檔案直到被中斷

en: VLC's connection to the given server was rejected.
zh_TW: VLC連接至所給予的伺服器時被拒絕。

en: VLM configuration file
zh_TW: VLM設定檔

en: VLM configurator
zh_TW: VLM組態器

en: VLM remote control interface
zh_TW: VLM遠端控制介面

en: VNC Host
zh_TW: VNC主機

en: VNC Password
zh_TW: VNC密碼

en: VNC Port
zh_TW: VNC連接埠

en: VNC hostname or IP address.
zh_TW: VNC主機名稱或IP位址。

en: VNC password.
zh_TW: VNC密碼。

en: VNC poll interval
zh_TW: VNC輪詢間隔

en: VNC polling
zh_TW: VNC輪詢中

en: VNC portnumber.
zh_TW: VNC連接埠號。

en: VOC demuxer
zh_TW: VOC解多工器

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical centering
zh_TW: 垂直置中

en: Vertical flip
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Vertical offset
zh_TW: 垂直補償

en: Very short backwards jump
zh_TW: 極短距離向後跳躍

en: Very short forward jump
zh_TW: 極短距向前躍進

en: Very short jump length
zh_TW: 極短距離跳躍長度

en: Very short jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 極短距離跳躍長度，秒

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video &Track
zh_TW: 視訊軌(&T)

en: Video CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) input
zh_TW: Video CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD)輸入

en: Video Effects
zh_TW: 音訊效果

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 視訊檔案

en: Video Filter
zh_TW: 視訊濾波器

en: Video Manager
zh_TW: 視訊管理員

en: Video PID
zh_TW: 視訊PID

en: Video Settings
zh_TW: 視訊設定

en: Video Settings not saved
zh_TW: 視訊設定未被儲存

en: Video Track
zh_TW: 視訊軌

en: Video X coordinate
zh_TW: 視訊X座標

en: Video Y coordinate
zh_TW: 視訊Y座標

en: Video alignment
zh_TW: 視訊對齊

en: Video aspect ratio
zh_TW: 視訊長寬比

en: Video bitrate
zh_TW: 視訊位元率

en: Video capture
zh_TW: 視訊擷取

en: Video capture (Video4Linux)
zh_TW: 視訊擷取(Video4Linux)

en: Video codec
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器

en: Video codecs
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器

en: Video cropping
zh_TW: 視訊裁切

en: Video decoder using openmash
zh_TW: 視訊解碼器(使用openmash)

en: Video device
zh_TW: 視訊裝置

en: Video device name
zh_TW: 視訊裝置名稱

en: Video encoder
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器

en: Video filter
zh_TW: 視訊過濾器

en: Video filter module
zh_TW: 視訊過濾器模組

en: Video filters
zh_TW: 視訊過濾器

en: Video frame-rate
zh_TW: 視訊框率

en: Video height
zh_TW: 視訊高度

en: Video input
zh_TW: 視訊輸入

en: Video input chroma format
zh_TW: 視訊輸入色度格式

en: Video input frame rate
zh_TW: 視訊輸入框率

en: Video memory
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體

en: Video memory buffer height.
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體緩衝區高度。

en: Video memory output
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體輸出

en: Video output URL
zh_TW: 視訊輸出URL

en: Video output access method
zh_TW: 視訊輸出存取方式

en: Video output filter module
zh_TW: 視訊輸出濾波模組

en: Video output module
zh_TW: 視訊輸出模組

en: Video output modules
zh_TW: 視訊輸出模組

en: Video output muxer
zh_TW: 視訊輸出多工器

en: Video port
zh_TW: 視訊埠

en: Video post processing filter
zh_TW: 視訊後處理濾波器

en: Video scaling
zh_TW: 視訊縮放

en: Video scaling filter
zh_TW: 視訊縮放濾波器

en: Video settings
zh_TW: 視訊設定

en: Video size
zh_TW: 視訊大小

en: Video snapshot directory (or filename)
zh_TW: 視訊快照目錄(或檔名)

en: Video snapshot format
zh_TW: 視訊快照格式

en: Video snapshot height
zh_TW: 視訊快照高度

en: Video snapshot width
zh_TW: 視訊快照寬度

en: Video snapshots
zh_TW: 視訊快照

en: Video title
zh_TW: 視訊標題

en: Video width
zh_TW: 視訊寬度

en: Video4Linux input
zh_TW: Video4Linux輸入

en: Video4Linux2 input
zh_TW: Video4Linux2輸入

en: VideoLAN Website...
zh_TW: VideoLAN網站...

en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺效果

en: Visualization:
zh_TW: 視覺效果:

en: Visualizations
zh_TW: 視覺效果

en: Visualizations selector
zh_TW: 視覺效果選擇器

en: Visualize motion vectors
zh_TW: 視覺化動作向量

en: Visualizer
zh_TW: 視覺器

en: Visualizer filter
zh_TW: 視覺化過濾器

en: Vobsub subtitles parser
zh_TW: Vobsub字幕分析器

en: Vocal
zh_TW: 聲樂

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume %d%%
zh_TW: 音量 %d%%

en: Volume Control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 減低音量

en: Volume Set
zh_TW: 音量設定

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 減低音量

en: Volume normalization
zh_TW: 音量正規化

en: Volume normalizer
zh_TW: 音量正規器

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Volume: %d%%
zh_TW: 音量: %d%%

en: Vorbis audio decoder
zh_TW: Vorbis音訊解碼器

en: Vorbis audio encoder
zh_TW: Vorbis音訊編碼器

en: Vorbis audio packetizer
zh_TW: Vorbis音訊封包器

en: Vorbis is a free audio codec (useable with OGG)
zh_TW: Vorbis是一個開放的音訊編解碼器(可用於OGG)

en: Vout filters
zh_TW: Vout濾波器

en: WAV demuxer
zh_TW: WAV解多工器

en: WAV muxer
zh_TW: WAV多工器

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 1 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_TW: WMV (Windows Media Video) 1 (可使用於TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 2 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_TW: WMV (Windows Media Video) 2 (可使用於MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)

en: Wall video filter
zh_TW: Wall視訊過濾器

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Wave
zh_TW: 波浪

en: Wave video filter
zh_TW: Wave視訊過濾器

en: We would like to thank the whole VLC community, the testers, our users and the following people (and the missing ones...) for their collaboration to create the best free software.
zh_TW: 我們要感謝整個VLC社群、測試人員、使用者和下列這些人(或沒被列出的)，因為他們創造了最偉大的自由軟體。

en: Web Interface
zh_TW: Web介面

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: When track starts playing
zh_TW: 當軌道開始播放

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: White Blue
zh_TW: 白藍

en: White Green
zh_TW: 白綠

en: White Red
zh_TW: 白紅

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of the snapshot image.
zh_TW: 設定快照影像的寬度

en: Win32 font renderer
zh_TW: Win32字型描繪器

en: Win32 waveOut extension output
zh_TW: Win32 waveOut延伸輸出

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window decorations
zh_TW: 視窗飾物

en: Window properties
zh_TW: 視窗設置

en: Windows GAPI video output
zh_TW: Windows GAPI視訊輸出

en: Windows GDI video output
zh_TW: Windows GDI視訊輸出

en: Windows Service interface
zh_TW: Windows服務介面

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 沃洛夫語

en: X coordinate
zh_TW: X座標

en: X offset
zh_TW: X補償

en: X window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: X11 display
zh_TW: X11顯示

en: X11 video output (XCB)
zh_TW: X11視訊輸出(XCB)

en: X11 video window (XCB)
zh_TW: X11視訊視窗(XCB)

en: XA demuxer
zh_TW: XA解多工器

en: XDG-screensaver
zh_TW: XDG-螢幕保護程式

en: XML OSD configuration importer
zh_TW: XML OSD組態匯入器

en: XML Parser (using libxml2)
zh_TW: XML解析器(使用libxml2)

en: XOSD interface
zh_TW: XOSD介面

en: XSPF playlist export
zh_TW: XSPF播放清單匯出

en: XSPF playlist import
zh_TW: XSPF播放清單匯入

en: XVideo output (XCB)
zh_TW: XVideo輸出(XCB)

en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 科薩文

en: Y coordinate
zh_TW: Y座標

en: Y offset
zh_TW: Y補償

en: YUV output
zh_TW: YUV輸出

en: YUV video output
zh_TW: YUV視訊輸出

en: YUVP converter
zh_TW: YUVP轉換器

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 約魯巴語

en: You are using the Qt4 Interface.
zh_TW: 你正在使用Qt4介面

en: You can select control interfaces for VLC.
zh_TW: 你可以替VLC選擇控制介面

en: You can set the default audio output volume here, in a range from 0 to 1024.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡設定預設的音訊輸出音量，範圍從0到1024

en: You can zoom the video by the specified factor.
zh_TW: 你可以藉由指定因子來縮放視訊

en: You have the latest version of VLC media player.
zh_TW: 你已經擁有最新版本的VLC媒體播放程式

en: You must set a name for the profile.
zh_TW: 你必須為設定檔指定名稱

en: Your account was rejected.
zh_TW: 你的帳號被拒絕。

en: Your connection attempt to the server was rejected.
zh_TW: 你嘗試連接至該伺服器時被拒絕。

en: Your input can't be opened
zh_TW: 你的輸入無法被開啟

en: Your password was rejected.
zh_TW: 你的密碼被拒絕。

en: Zip access
zh_TW: Zip存取

en: Zip files filter
zh_TW: Zip檔案過濾器

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom mode: %s
zh_TW: 縮放模式: %s

en: Zoom video
zh_TW: 縮放視訊

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: [Loop]
zh_TW: [循環]

en: [Player]
zh_TW: [播放器]

en: [Playlist]
zh_TW: [播放清單]

en: [Random]
zh_TW: [隨機]

en: [Repeat]
zh_TW: [重複]

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: bits
zh_TW: 位元

en: blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: clean effects
zh_TW: 清除效果

en: collapse
zh_TW: 收摺

en: dc1394 input
zh_TW: dc1394輸入

en: decoder
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: end
zh_TW: 結束

en: expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: extended selection list
zh_TW: 延伸的選項清單

en: fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: fixed
zh_TW: 固定的

en: float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: frames
zh_TW: 框

en: iSight Capture Input
zh_TW: iSight擷取輸入

en: iTunes Music Library importer
zh_TW: iTunes Music Library匯入器

en: integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: last.fm: Authentication failed
zh_TW: last.fm: 驗證失敗

en: main program
zh_TW: 主程式

en: motion
zh_TW: 動作

en: motion control interface
zh_TW: 動作控制介面

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: none
zh_TW: j6

en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: offsets
zh_TW: 補償

en: packets
zh_TW: 封包

en: play list
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: print a list of available modules
zh_TW: 列印可用模組清單

en: print version information
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊

en: reset the current config to the default values
zh_TW: 重置目前組態至預設值

en: resets the current plugins cache
zh_TW: 重置目前外掛快取

en: sec.
zh_TW: 秒

en: selection list
zh_TW: 選擇清單

en: simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: type
zh_TW: 型態

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: use alternate config file
zh_TW: 使用替代的組態檔

en: v4l2 controls
zh_TW: v4l2控制

en: v4l2 driver controls
zh_TW: v4l2驅動程式控制

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
